Avon Healthy Remedies Detox Patches Reviews

Back to Avon Healthy Remedies Detox Patches»
Sort by:
  • 1

    work or not

    wow after reading the reviews on this product im glad i never bought any! i was given some to try & now i see my suspicions are true. how sad to try to capitalize on ppls health. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nananana | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    Embarrassed by these

    I sell Avon and I cringe every time I see these in a brochure. Dateline did an expose on a similar product to these and they are a complete ripoff. I refuse to sell them to my customers. If they truly want to buy these, I tell them to waste their money online or through another rep. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Tooltimegirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good product.

    I found these to be a good product. Less expensive then others on the market. Evidently, since they are selling well across the board, there are a lot of people that find them useful and good to use. It was better for me then drinking that yucky juice crap and had the same affect without making my skin smell like it was overripe. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    BeeUTful | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    These do to work!!!

    I used them and my friend used them. I didn't get much out of me, but hers were absolutely gross what they took out of her body. Maybe some of you aren't having the results you want, but it doesn't mean the product is bad. I give them two thumbs up. The second time I bought them after being sick they got a lot of crap out of me. It was downright ugly. I'd rather have had that out then in, believe me. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    BrendaV | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hey! I like these!!!!

    I've used these more than once and I happen to really like these. I've recommended them to friends and they had positive results too. They are less expensive then the ones you buy at Wal-Mart and they actually show you results. When I really needed them they took out more then when my body was clearer. I know one lady that bought them for her child that has some health issues. She liked them s...read moreo much she even went back and ordered them for her husband because he insisted on having some. So: they actually work; they cost less than any other that I've found; and they are easy to use and give positive results. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    PastyD | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    These are GREAT!!!

    I have actually tried these and I could not believe they really work! The amount of stuff that came out was awesome, I actually did feel better. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sharebare52 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    I can't believe Avon has this!

    I used to laugh at the late night infomercials that had similar products. I was making fun of these commercials with my husband and mother, when my mom (who sells Avon) told me that she had sold some of these. After I explained that these were nothing but a hoax she immediately called her supervisor and demanded to know why these are being sold. I am shocked. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    liztish | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 17 people said helpful

  • 1

    Save your money! Don't buy this product or any like it!

    This product is a rip off and Avon should be ashamed for selling it. It doesn't remove any toxins at all and only reacts to the amount of moisture in your skin as everyone else confirms. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Lil_Devil | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    scam!! shame on avon

    this is nothing but a huge scam. vinegar causes the color change by exposure to any moisture — 5 years, 4 months ago
    dvivster | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    SCAM

    JUST ANOTHER GIMMICK — 5 years, 4 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend