Avon Healthy Remedies Detox Patches Reviews

Back to Avon Healthy Remedies Detox Patches»
Sort by:
  • 1

    crap

    The sweat from your feet makes these turn dark. Nothing else. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Juicysmo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    This is GARBAGE!

    My friend works in a lab and was skeptical about these "detox patches". She purchased them at the store, and when we were going to try them on our feet, I accidentally spilled water on part of it...then INSTANT BLACK! She took them to the lab, and after doing tests on them, found NO toxins or metals or anything. All that it did was absorb the sweat from your feet. Any contact with mo...read moreisture will turn it brown/black, making it look like it pulled all this goop from your feet. If you look up these detox foot pads, you'll see all this research that proves that they don't work! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    pinkiej | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  41 of 48 people said helpful

  • 2

    I don't think they work.

    I used them, did just like the directions said, but I did not see any kind of change in how I felt. I used them for several days in a row. I don't think they work. Windi — 5 years, 5 months ago
    mommymaddy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    I can believe this!!

    I have watched these commericals and wondered and wondered if they really worked. I finally broke down and brought them and I have to agree they are worthless!! They did nothing for my feet or to take the toxins out of body. All they did is waste my $$$. Therefore, I hope no one else buys this product, it would be a total waste!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Teresa37h | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't waste your $$$

    I usually try not to give things a terrible review unless the product is truly terrible. These things did absolutely nothing. They smelled horrible and were just annoying. They removed nothing. Basically, don't waste your money unless you are that curious about the product. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jsp4zc | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    waste of money

    I was so excited when I ordered these. Until these jokes arrived, I was sooooooooo disappointed and it is not like I have money to waste. I felt really let down by Avon — 5 years, 5 months ago
    SHEILA_76 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Avon Healthy Remedies Detox Patches

    I am so glad that everyone took the time to blog about these Detox Patches! I was so close to purchasing them. Shame on Avon! Gracious! Bella Zella — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bellazella | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 16 people said helpful

  • 1

    what???

    I can't believe ppl actually wasted their money...ok, so I was curious and tried it but none of the "toxins" drained from my feet! Not worth the money stick to hot water & lemon for detox! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    gigi23 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 25 people said helpful

  • 1

    Say WHAT?!

    I can't believe that such a reputable brand is selling this. Whoever thought of putting this product out on the market in the company is completely tarnishing the face of Avon. These Detox pads is one of the biggest scams in history...this product only removes dirt and dead skin off your feet, NOTHING ELSE. I always looked up to Avon for such quality products, but now my respect is rapidly declining. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Lovette | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Mass Stupidity

    Can we all say "snake oil"? I was also surprised to see Avon selling this nonsense. Anyone who thinks these actually have some effect on the "toxins" in the body deserves to lose their money. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    barbarag | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend