Avon Healthy Remedies Detox Patches Reviews

Back to Avon Healthy Remedies Detox Patches»
Sort by:
  • 1

    This product is a waste of money! Do NOT buy this

    No matter what the execs at Avon say, IE, "this is not like the 'seen on TV' product you've seen, blah blah blah..." this product does not WORK. ABC's 20/20 did a special on products that work or don't work and this product does nothing, except provide a slight bit of cushioning to your soles when you walk. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Tonks78 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    No idea if this works

    Tried it, the patch turned black overnight. I didn't feel any different. The next night I tried another, and it wasn't so black, more brown. I have no idea if it worked. I give it a 3 since I have no idea if it's good or bad. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    pyarem | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth it

    I bought this thinking hey this is a great idea, well it didnt work and I got a rash on one of my feet from them — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Pmmm2u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Avon Healthy Remedies Detox Patches--Won't buy again.

    These patches are not worth anything to me. They have done really nothing that they say they will, and I've noticed no difference since I've started using them. They feel icky on my feet, and I definitely won't buy them again. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    carrie1977 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    not the feet!!!!!

    These patches didn't do anything for my feet at all. The only thing that it did to my feet was make a dry spot. Nothing more nothing less. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jmitchell_11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    What a waste

    This did absolutely nothing. That's ok, I wasn't expecting magic. But still. How can one imagine they can detoxify a body through the soles of your feet? A waste of money, because they were messy and not relaxing in the least! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    SewIntoEwe | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    What a joke!

    The idea that this even works is crazy. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    abages | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Just so-so

    doesn't work very well — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lindahildebrand | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Plays on misinformed customers

    All these products hope and pray you will not read the ingredients list. There is an ingredient in all these "detox" cloths that turns black and nasty looking when combined with moisture. This is not medically possible. Do not fall for these scams. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    cdean3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Nope

    I heard that you can get the same if not better effect of these with a maxi pad taped to your feet because it does absolutely nothing. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    LiLusux | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend