Avon Healthy Remedies Detox Patches Reviews

Back to Avon Healthy Remedies Detox Patches»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great, Easy way for your Body

    What a wonderful and easy way to detox your body. I have always wanted to, but all the other treatments seemed so harsh. By entering this website, I thank you and now know there is an easier way, and will definitely try this one !!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    emilybaby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    waste of money!!!!

    I was always a loyal fan of avon and its products so i decided to give these a try..they don't work!! the same thing appears on the bottom of your feet if you apply water on it! such a scam, do NOT buy! i hope avon relaizes how bad this product is and discontinues it before more angry customers emerge! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    christine_fiumara | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Totally fake

    A total rip-off. If you get them wet, they do the same thing. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Maryil19 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    umm no!

    i don't think it did anything — 3 years, 9 months ago
    lecyya | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Detox foot pads

    I am not sure if these worked or not-no one could for sure as they change color when wet. Only time will tell because it takes time to detox. I do the ionic foot bath which changes color as well whether your feet are in it or not. I have worn these two nights so far. The soles of my feet seem softer for some reason! The adhesive could be a bit less-left an attractive ring around the foot. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    frvetere | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    If you really want to throw your money away

    Go ahead and buy this product. Seriously, save your money. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    scohen59 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    RIP OFF

    Do not be tricked into buying this scam. Lab tests have shown that the brown on the food pad is a mixture between sweat from your feet and products in the pad that changes color when moist. Aside from sweat, there were absolutely no toxins pulled from the body. These need to be taken off the market. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    itsstormie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Junk!

    It's too bad Avon bought into this idea, because even my dr. confirmed it doesn't do anything. Don't waste your money. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    sharon_smitherson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I fell for it.

    Then I felt stupid. They didn't do anything. Silly me for spending good money on these. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    mary_larsenn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not a surprise

    I knew these were a scam the first time I saw the commercials. Come on people! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    ldunn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend