Avon Healthy Remedies Detox Patches Reviews

Back to Avon Healthy Remedies Detox Patches»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Total loss of common sense.

    I mean, come on...think about it. Its just not possible. Words to live by...IF it SEEMS to good to be TRUE.....it IS! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    krzcatlady1313 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    It sounds like Avon owes people money

    If I had purchased these I would be demanding a refund and maybe a little more for my inconvenience. Sounds like a consumer rip off. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    JenniHusker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Detox Shmetox

    These patches from Avon are pure crap! They're like huge bandages that go on the bottom of your feet. You wear them overnight, and in the morning when you take them off, the smell is sooooo nauseating from the stuff INSIDE the patches. I'm an Avon rep, and I'm ashamed to say that I wasted money and bought 2 packs of these things. There's 3 "treatments" per pack. I never finished the first pack. Save your money and buy some makeup. lol — 4 years, 11 months ago
    smartiesgirl91 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    A Hot Mess

    This product was so disappointing. Do they think we are stupid? the brown tea in the bag got wet and sticky from the perspiration of my feet. You would get the same effect if you took a lipton tea bag, put it in your bra and exercised for an hour. You'd have a wet tea bag, not "toxins" from your system. On top of wet teabags on your feet, the sticky goo to keep it attached didn't come off easily making it a sticky, hot mess. — 5 years ago
    CherryMoor | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    detox crap

    worst product in t he history of avon! These are written up on 'hoax' , scam and fradulent claims reports. don't work, can't work... detox scam — 5 years, 1 month ago
    amanda44 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    AVON DETOX PATCHES --- HMMMMM!

    After reading all the comments it sounds like not to many people wash their feet. Honestly I tried them and I had an open mind doing so. My question to all of you is this: Why is it I used them for 3 nights in a row and on the 4th night they did not discolor at all. I've done this more than once and as each day goes by the following morning it was the same little or nothing there. So, that ma...read morekes me think they must be doing something. To say you can pour water on them and it does the same I don't know as I didn't try that but, I didn't buy them to do so either. I have no medical proof they worked I just know that 3 days in a row and the next morning not anything in them. I think they do what it states and not licensed or in a medical position to say anything more or less. Thank you. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    joannemn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like them!!!

    I have used these detox patches and find that they work well. They do exactly what they are supposed to do. I have not had any problems with them , and they stay on the feet all night. You can even walk with them on. I personally recommend them. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    lippendoo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    save money

    THANKS TO ALL THE NICE LADIES WHO WROTE ABOT THIS PRODUCT I ALMOST BOUGHT THEM,NOW I KNOW I SAVE A FEW DOLLARS. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ienovi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Does Not Work

    I tried these five different ways. Nothing worked. This product is a joke. Very sad Avon would sell these — 5 years, 4 months ago
    temilee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    DETOX PADS ARE A SCAM

    AVON IS NOT THE ONLY COMPANY THAT SELLS THESE DETOX PATCHES. ANY CO. THAT SELLS THESE PATCHES ARE INVOLVED IN SCAMMING THE PUBLIC INTO BELIEVING THERE IS A FAST CURE FOR DETOXING OUR BODIES OF HARMFUL CHEMICALS, ECT. THERE IS NO WAY THAT SUCH THINGS CAN BE REMOVED WITH THIS SORT OF DEAL...PATCHES!!! BUYER BEWARE OF NOT JUST AVON'S BUT OF ANY COMPANY THAT IS SELLING SUCH A PRODUCT!!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    phxazgranny | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend