Avon ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Elixir Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Elixir»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    I have been using this for about 6 months now and my fine lines seem alot less noticable and my skin appears firmer — 2 years, 2 months ago
    diana65 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Elixir

    Awesome product! I use the whole line, from cleanser to night moisturizer! I works and has a great price! Avon will have their Ulimate Gold Emulsion night moisturizer and an Countouring Eye System each for $27! — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AVON ANEW

    The AVON face care has been sent from from the heavens. I am an AVON Independent Sales Representative and am amazed at how customized their skin line can be. There literally is something for everyone, and the skin care is better than anything you can buy in a department store. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    LoisLane82 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it.

    I loved it!! My skin felt tighter and pores appeared smaller. Pricey but worth the money. After I ran out, I tried another product and noticed a huge difference, especially with my pore size. I am definitely going to back to using this product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ptagirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    Probably takes a long time

    I have used one bottle of this product. I donot have wrinkle but I am using the anti wrinkle stuff for prevention. This product has prosirtuin which is suppose to prolong the life span of the collagen cell. So probably you have to keep using it for a long time to see result. I did not see any change to my skin. I think its over priced and I wont be buying it again. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    REALLY REALLY WORKS!

    I have never been a big fan of Avon cosmetics. BUT, a co-worker convinced me to give this a try. I have become a HUGE fan of the Anew Ultimate line. I am able to go without makeup if I choose to and my skin looks wonderful. I'm 52 years old and I must say since starting to use this product, people swear I look about 35. No more breakouts, no clogged pores, and my fine lines have disappeared! LOVE IT! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    QueenofTUT | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    After using this product for two weeks my skin is visibly clearer and my lines are much less visible. This stuff is great. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    winegirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff

    I have used this for about a year and it is amazing. My wrinkles are less noticeable. I will continue using this a long time. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Terri22657 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Anew Ultimate Age Repair Elixir

    I've heard such good things about this and wanted to like it. I had samples of this and the Anew Ultimate Age Repair Cream. I do see results from this, but the odor is awful. If you can get passed that, go for it, because I think you will see results from this. I didn't give it that many stars because of the smell. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    litlfuzzy1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend