Avon ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Elixir Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Elixir»
Sort by:
  • 4

    The Smell is so Gross!!!

    I can't get past the smell in order to use it more than a few days in a row. This complaint is extremely common in online reviews. You would think they would have made an unscented version by now! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kcowham | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Paying for plastic

    Let me start by saying that I think this is a good product. It does make my skin smoother, doesn't break me out, has some firming action and works well under my mineral foundation. That being said...I am astounded at the wasteful packaging! You get one ounce of elixir in a pump bottle that weighs over 5 ounces! Also, you cant see through the bottle to see how much elixir is left. With all the talk...read more about global warming etc. such wasteful packaging is quite guilt inducing. Roc Correction Night Cream is just as good a product and it is half the price and comes in a litle tube. If you do buy this product, pry it open when you think it is empty, because you will find there are several days worth of product left inside. All in all, I'd rather shell out my hard-earned dollars for product...not plastic! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    fricknsyko | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    A little disapointed

    I bought this product because of it's claim to firm the neck area (I have a fat pad under my chin), I've been using it for almost three weeks and have not had any visible results. It does absorb fast and when I apply it to my face it dries smoothly. However, I hate the scent of it and it seems to linger longer than I'd like. Don't think I'll buy this again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MariaLove | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this product

    I have only been using this a week and I can see and tell a difference in my skin. I don't wake up looking shriveled my skin is soft and a good color. I use this along with Avon Ultimate night repair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lkoneil | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Do I really look 5 years younger?

    Probably better! I just started dating someone about 3 mos ago. He saw a picture of me from 3 years ago and exclaimed, "Wow, you look so much younger NOW than you did then." The ladies in my office all noticed about 3 days after I started using Avon Elixir too! A picture's worth a thousand words. I love this product! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Melpc1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Holy buckets this stuff is nice

    Fragrance is subtle, texture is smooth, spreads and absorbs quickly. No irritation. Seems to balance oily and dry areas both and my skin looks and feels quite calm. I usually break out if I use moisturizer but this treatment lotions fits for day under my sunscreen, and at night keeps me from feeling dry on my cheek areas. Seems well worth the money. I was a little afraid of the tint but it doesn't show up at all on my face. I really like the metered dispensing. No waste! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    esaltbush | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Avon Anew

    I love this product. You can actually see a difference after just a couple of weeks. I will never be without it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    circargus | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!!

    I started using this and in 2 weeks there was a difference. People kept asking me did you do something different to your hair? This is so light I use it every am and pm. Just a little dab goes a long way. I follow up with the Anew night moisturing cream. I have now been using it for 6 months. I look much younger and skin looks tone and healthy. It is so worth the pric. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jorieleigh | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love Anew.

    I love the entire line of Anew. It's an excellent product line and really works! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lisajmc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It did make my face feel softer

    I liked the way my face felt after I used it and I think it worked a little. I thought for the price it would have made an incredible difference and someone would notice the difference in my skin. I have used it for two weeks and i am going to keep using it because I do think it is helping a little. I felt it was too expensive for the results though. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    alberta50 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!