Avon ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Elixir Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Elixir»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good for damaged skin!

    This is a very high priced product. It is also very concentrated so I se less than what the directions say to use. It works very well and I think anyone in their 40's or with damaged skin should use this product. The only thing that bothers me is that sometimes the product beads up. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    didapr08 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Expensive but good.

    I like this product because it heals my skin from sun damage, wrinkles etc. I don't like that it beads up on my face. I also can't stand the price. But it is cheaper than many department store lines. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS STUFF

    I had sagging on the neck starting to look bad, I am fifty four years old, I waited to buy this being a little higher was more than I wanted to spend, But oh my gosh it is fabulous you will notice the difference in one day, My husband replied I am glad you are taking care of your skin again. I highly reccomend this product even for sensitive skin like mine I LOVE IT is well worth it. Only thing I...read more don't like is I can not see when I need more but I bought another bottle just in case because I do not want to be with out this. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sassyavon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    didn't do much

    About all I noticed with this product was a tingling/stingi sentation. There was no difference in the appearance ofmy skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    belly101236 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    visibly repair and rejuvenate age-damaged skin

    I was amazed at the results. My skin looks more youthful...I am getting so many compliments on how great my skin looks since using the product. It's a winner! I use both the day and night ANEW ULTIMATE and my skin is much softer and more supple. I have noticed a decrease in the severe lines around my eyes. I've tried a lot of products, but this one is my favorite. — 6 years ago
    HelenRose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    A LOT FIRMER NOW!

    I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR A WHILE NOW AND I HOPE IT NEVER GOES OFF THE MARKET! IT'S A LITTLE PRICEY BUT STILL WORTH IT. FIRMED THE UNDER EYES AND THE NECK AREA EASILY. — 6 years ago
    KOALBY | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It just works--

    Light, creamy and it works. Been using it for a couple weeks and my skin is smoother and the lines are less noticeable. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Fav

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product. You notice a differnce in your skin tone right rom the first application — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kjlewis75 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    How to get more product

    I've written a review for this before, but just found a way to get a few more days of product out of the bottle. While I love love love this product, I hate the packaging. There is a lot of product left in this bottle when the pump stops pumping out the good stuff. However, if you use pliers and snap the top off you will reveal the pump. Using pliers again snap the lid (outer rim) off of the b...read moreottle. This took me about 2 seconds to do. Once the outer rim is off you can lift the tiny bottle of product out, use a knife to open the thick plastic bottle and get a weeks worth of product out. With my money running tight these days every little bit helps. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best age repair elixer

    After unsuccessful use of Nia 24, prescribed by a dermatologist, I started using this and within one month my skin feels totally different with wrinkles and dark spots fading. I follow at night with the Avon Ultimate Age Repair Night Cream. I am 55 years old and this is the best — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MaryMartinelli | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend