Avon ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Elixir Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Elixir»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Why pay more?

    This product does what the higher priced products can do but at a fraction of the cost. You will see results. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    starsthatlaugh | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OUTSTANDING RESULTS!

    I've been sick since January 2007 and I've lost 60+lbs. The skin on my face and neck was saggy and didn't look like it belonged on my face at all. I start using this product as soon as it came out, (I do believe in October 2007) and I am truly amazed at the results. The skin on my face and neck is firm again and looks as if it belongs on my face. Everyone who sees me now wants to know my secret. This is truly an outstanding product for the everyday woman on a budget. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    IvorySnowWhite | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!

    Avon has a winner in this. I have used it for three months and my face is so flawless and smooth. It's a bargin and it works. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kimmypace | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My skintone is so much better since I've been using this...

    I always hated looking in the mirror at work because my face looked so blotchy and since using this, the blotchiness is gone. I really like it a lot. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Homebody | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great

    This does what it says instantly! My face feels firmer and skin looks better! It could smell a little better but I can overlook that! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    trish617 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Whats in this amazing stuff

    I dont know what they use in this but it works great. I can go bare faced, no makeup at all and somehow it gives my skin an instant glow like you wouldnt believe. It deflects light away from my lines and skin defects seem to dissappear. Powder is all I use these days for makeup. It also gets better with time. I have noticed several of my "freckles" are lighter than they were before. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    taracp | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    TOTAL WOW!!

    YOU WON'T BELIEVE YOUR EYES. BETTER TAKE A SELF PICTURE BEFORE USING THIS PRODUCT. IT REALLY DOES WHAT IT SAYS. I FELT IT IMMEDIATELY! THE MORE I USE IT THE BETTER MY SKIN GETS. HURRAY AND GET THIS NOW. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KRAZY4ELVIS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Light and silky

    This cream is delightful. It's light and silky and goes on the skin smoothly I've been using this for a few weeks and I see a difference. People ask me what am I doing different. They say I look good. I guess it's this! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Alexa6352 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    I sell Avon and had to try it of course. It is a great product, light feeling but wow what a difference in my skin. I definately recommend this product, it is worth the money. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    juliev | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff

    I've been using it for 2 weeks now, and have seen a difference already! Not a heavy cream, either. Soaks right in and does its magic! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    firefly519 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend