T3 Featherweight Professional Hair Dryer Reviews

Back to T3 Featherweight Professional Hair Dryer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have been using the T3 for about a year now and I love it. At first I didn't really want to spend $200 on a dryer but once I used it, I realized that it was worth every penny. Not only does it cut the time of drying my hair, but I don't have to use a flat iron afterwards to get it silky straight. This is the best dryer on the planet! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jasminefelician | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lighter and Faster

    I have curly long hair and that can sometimes be a nightmare to blow dry straight, but not with the T3 Bespoke Featherweight Dryer. It's cut the drying time down by half and I don't have the fly aways that I usually get from regular hair dryers. And with no fly aways my hair look healthier and shiny. At $200 I was a little hesitant to buy it thinking it's not going to be worth it, but it really...read more was. Everyone compliments me on my hair now and my mother even went out and bought one and is a fan now too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shireen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny!!!

    I never thought a hairdryer could make such a difference---until I found this one!!! The first one I bought was for my sister---and then when I tried it---I ran out and bought myself one too!! It drys my hair in half the time and I always look like I just stepped out of the salon. If I didn't have this hairdryer, I would've never grown out my hair. It's incredible liight too----so your arms won't hurt!!!! It goes everywhere with me!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Naynay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredibly Fast Dryer

    I have been using this dryer for over a year now and love it. it is a little expensive but well worth the money. It dries my hair very quickly without drying it out. i really see a difference in the winter where the static problem caused by dry air is greatly reduced. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PatriciaNVA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My hair is in much better condition!!!!

    I've always used good hair dryers. I read about this one in Allure. It is amazing the difference in my hair now. Before it was fried from my previous Hot Tools dryer. My hair is in so much better condition because this dryer is SO MUCH less damaging. I know it's an expensive product, but I have fine textured hair and the difference is so noticeable it's worth it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lisabryan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lightweight! Love it!

    I've been using a Aon-Air dryer for years until I found this one! It's so lightweight and dries my hair in half the time! My firends told me that my hair has a lot more body and shine ever since I started using this! Would recommend it to anybody! The price is so worth it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cookachoosmom | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Lightweight dryer!

    Superfast dryer that doesn't fry your hair. If you have trouble with your hands or arms, this is the hairdryer for you. Always leaves your hair shiny and bouncy, best invention! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mariaelena40 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without this!

    I love my T3 blow dryer and flat iron! I have long hair (midback) and these products help keep my long hair healthy!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    azcheri | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best dryer!

    I have thick hair that took forever for me to dry so I would normally just put my hair in a bun and hope for the best. With this blow dryer my hair is completely dry in 10 minutes, my arm does not hurt anymore, and my hair is not frizzy at all. And that's without any product. It's really pricey, but worth the investment. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sibalec | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend