T3 Featherweight Professional Hair Dryer Reviews

Back to T3 Featherweight Professional Hair Dryer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth every penny!

    I have very long curly hair. Of course, I love to only wear my hair straight. The T3 has cut my drying time in hair. It usually takes me a hour to blow dry my hair out completely, now it only takes about 30 minutes. Since using the T3 my hair is shiner and less frizzy. I purchased this at Sephora for $200.00 and it was worth every penny. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jimnic | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great, but makes me more frizzy!

    I don't know if it is the dryer, or my hair, or something else altogether, but my hair is even more frizzy after i use this. I always have to flat iron if i dry my hair instead of letting ti air dry. it does dry my hair in like 2 seconds though, so that's a plus! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Noliesmom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    works well

    works well — 5 years, 9 months ago
    crantz | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good

    I like my Featherweight Dryer. It is well put together and seems very sturdy. I am not sure that it dries as quickly as it says it does, since it promises to dry "up to 60%" faster. However, it does make my hair feel soft and full. I have had it for six months. So far so good. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sgsong | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Hair Dryer Ever

    This product is definately worth the money! It's awesome! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    one_nanana | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing.

    I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this hair dryer. It dries my hair quickly and gives it some extra shine. i wish it wasn't $200 but I love it nonetheless. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    arparker23 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It does what it's supposed to do!

    What a treat! It says it dries hair faster . . . and it does! And the fact that it is lightweight is so easy on my arms. I have thick hair, and drying it was always a chore -- until now. This isn't an inexpensive hairdryer, but the price is well worth it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Katlie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does what it says!

    I have thick curly hair that takes forever to dry but with this I can dry it even with the diffuser in half the time and not get frizz. I had a cheaper tourmaline dryer and it did NOT work the same way. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    smile9922 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for fine curly hair

    I have never before purchased such an expensive dryer. I was just tired of the frizzy poofy look I got with my other Wal-Mart dryers. I went online and researched many and finally decided on this T3 Featherweight dryer. It is very light, quiet, and has simple functions. Overall, my hair drys much quicker and with much less frizz than with other dryers. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Janiegirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best dryer for curly, frizzy hair!

    I have fine, curly, frizzy hair and this hair dryer has been a miracle for me! When I straighten my hair with it, some people think that I have even flat-ironed my hair!! It takes half the time it used to take to dry my hair. Plus it keeps my hair in good condition. I don't know what I'd do without my T3! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mdallas22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend