T3 Featherweight Professional Hair Dryer Reviews

Back to T3 Featherweight Professional Hair Dryer»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Not for me

    I bought this dryer about a year ago. I have never been completely happy and keep switching back to my older dryer. I have fine, rather thin and rather straight hair. The drying time is less but my particular hair often looks dried out and more damaged than it actually is after I'm finished. To me it was not worth the money for my type of hair. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Peg_Grimes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Overpriced piece of crap!

    I have owned two of these dryers within two years. Yes, it does dry your hair fast, it's light and your hair is shiny but it breaks down very quickly. I have no idea what was wrong with the first but the second one needed the power cord fixed. I did that and it broke down again. I'm done with T3 dryers. At $200 a pop, it's an expensive mistake. I got a cheap Revlon Ionic dryer for about $40 and i've had it for over two years now with no problem at all. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    TiredofT3s | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    My daughter has curly hair and this is the only hairdryer that doesnt frizz her hair. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    az1376 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must have!!

    I never thought I would spend so much on a hairdryer, but I'm so glad I did! What a different it makes. My hair is fairly long, past my shoulders. Sometimes I wear it curly and sometimes straight. This dryer makes it look good no matter what style I try. It's so lightening fast, quiet & light weight. It makes your hair shiney too. It was worth every penny I spent on it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Tami531 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worth the splurge

    I was skeptical the first time I used this dryer. It does not seem to have the power of other, cheaper, dryers. But it does the job in less time and leaves my hair looking great. Also does not burn me as my last one did. Make sure you buy this from an approved dealer or the warranty may be void (I bought mine from Sephora) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Janiefish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST BLOW DRYER EVER

    If you want to dry your hair in one-fourth the normal drying time, buy the T3. If you want shine in your hair just from your blow dryer - buy the T3. If you want body without applying styling products - buy the T3, and on and on and on...... This is an investment well worth the money. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    san7ma | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good but Expensive

    I have had this for about a month and it does make my hair really smooth and soft. It dries my hair a bit quicker but nothing super noticable - my hair is fairly thick but straight as a pin - no frizz here. I'm glad I bought it though and love how lightweight it is. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    runmcm98 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great hair dryer, but...

    I bought this hairdryer a little over a year ago. It worked great - my hair dried in less time and was in good shape. However, just over a month after the warranty expired, it started acting up. The air speed seemed to cut down to half and the heating element inside started getting really hot. I tried contacting the company but was told I was out of luck because the warranty had expired. I don't think I'll ever spend that much on a dryer again. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dmw724 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    bestest ever

    this should be in every girls collection, especially if you don't have a ton of time to spend on your hair. Its fast and makes hair look incredible — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sharonsara | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing

    I LOVE this dryer!!!! It drys my hair in half the time it used too. My hair is shiner and more radiant. And I have less fly aways. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    michiele2484 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend