T3 Featherweight Professional Hair Dryer Reviews

Back to T3 Featherweight Professional Hair Dryer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best dryer for curly, frizzy hair!

    I have fine, curly, frizzy hair and this hair dryer has been a miracle for me! When I straighten my hair with it, some people think that I have even flat-ironed my hair!! It takes half the time it used to take to dry my hair. Plus it keeps my hair in good condition. I don't know what I'd do without my T3! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mdallas22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great!!!

    I dye my hair a lot, so it is usually fairly dead, especially when I blow dry and straighten it. I decided to try this blow dryer because I saw it on Sephora and thought that I could at least try it for 60 days and if it didn\'t work great, I could return it. I absolutely love it! Not only does it dry my thick hair more quickly than most, but it also makes it very soft and healthy looking rather than dried out and frizzy. Definitly recommend this product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    PaigeAlese | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    So Light

    This is so easy to ahndle, it drys so quickly, but it does get really hot. Be careful — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Drys hair fast!

    This hair dryer is great. It really does cut drying time. My hair has been healthier-(less fried) since i began using my T3 a couple of years ago. They really last so it is worth the high price. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kimpm16 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    it's worth it to me!

    InStyle says this is the best hairdryer for problem hair. But I don't have problem hair. I have thick slightly wavy Asian hair that's shiny and healthy. Hair dressers have turned me away when I felt like I needed a cut but my healthy hair didn't warrant it. But I've just been obsessing about the T3 for so long that I just had to get it. Since I have thick wavy Asian hair (as opposed to stick-strai...read moreght Asian hair), I have to take a round brush to it in order to blowdry it straight. That said, the T3 is only slightly better than my old cheap Conair, but it does make life just a little bit better (and dare I say brighter). The best thing about it is that it just makes my hair weightier so that I don't need to fight with a round brush to get it smooth and straight. The smooth weightiness goes all the way down to the ends so that my ends swoosh like a horse's tail. My hair's a little softer and a little less frizzy for a little less effort than with a cheap dryer. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tracyt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Drys hair fast but doesn't dry it out

    I wondered if I was crazy to spend this kind of money on a blow dryer - but I've decided it's worth the money! Leaves hair shiny and with frizz or fly aways! Love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    7808diana | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Investment for your hair

    This product was definitely worth the investment for quick drying and an overall great product to dry my hair. I first saw the product at a beauty trend show and bought it that day. I have been using it for the past year and I have no regrets about the purchase today. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sgordon269 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this dryer

    This is the most amazing dryer I have ever used...thought twice before spending the money on it but sephora guaranteed that I could use it for a month and then return it but they knew I wouldn't! It is so fast and light and just does the job better than any other dryer did. A very, very safe purchase if you are put off by the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RobinYJ | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great!

    I love the T3. It dries in about half the time as less expensive dryers I have used. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Specialkjr | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    IT really does work

    After my SuperSolano died I decided to try the T2 Featherweight. I have shoulder length hair and this dryer cut the time in half! The one draw back is that the controls sit under your fingers so they turn it off until you are used to it. I love this product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    suebdwops | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend