T3 Featherweight Professional Hair Dryer Reviews

Back to T3 Featherweight Professional Hair Dryer»
Sort by:
  • 3

    my opinion

    well for me the best hair dryer of all is the Karmin Salon Pro Professional Hair Dryer, which dries my hair very fast, it keeps my hair soft, shiny and with volume. I love it !! :D — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mtaylor722 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    T3 Featherweight Dryer

    I have had this dryer for over 5 years and it is the best thing I have ever owned for my hair. My hair is kinky curly and this baby reduces my drying time in half. Buy Buy buy — 3 years ago
    pvpierce | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    Goodbye frizzies, Hello gorgeous!

    So I have been using the same ancient metal heated hairdryer practically my whole life, until recently when I decided I needed an upgrade. I had gone to this new hair stylist who made my hair look and feel like silk, but no matter what I did (use the same techniques and products) I could not achieve the same results. I figured the only thing missing in my new routine was a quality hairdryer. So...read more, I did my research and purchased this hairdryer for only $75 on ebay, and omg it is sooo great! My hair was dry in no time, and I even have long thick hair. This hairdryer was definatley the missing link to my routine. Now my hair feels so soft and sleek, the flyaways are finally laid to rest, and may hair looks like silk :) — 3 years ago
    ephemeralfemme | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Hair Dryer

    After having hair soo long that it reaches my butt, its pretty important to find a hair dryer that dries your hair quickly. This dryer cuts the drying time in half, with shiny smooth results. Best hair dryer, EVER. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    missmindy | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Did NASA invent this?

    Fast, effecient, delivers results. Pricey but your arms will thank you unless you consider drying your hair part of your workout. Two things... this can really overdry the hair so deep condition and use thermal protectors to coat hair. Also, if you have fine hair this may leave your hair too straight and volumeless... otherwise, a great investment. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    robinseggblue | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Dryer ever!

    The results speak for themselves with this dryer! In a word--AMAZING!!!. I have very thick curly hair and the Tourmaline Diffuser is hands down the most amazing combo for the problems of curly hair, mainly frizz and dryness. I've tried so many high-end dryers and they don't hold a candle to the T3. The downside and reason my review isn't a 10 is because I've gone through 3 now. I don't kn...read moreow if using the diffuser exclusively on my thick, long curly hair is just too much for the motor, but I've literally burnt out 3 of these which is very expensive. Finally, I've had to settle for the Deva dryer which seems to withstand my thick hair better. For anyone with normal or fine textured hair, this is the best money can buy. — 4 years ago
    Tina_G | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PERFECT!

    Simply the best blow dryer I've ever used. Fast, efficient and professional looking outcome. Worth every dime and paid for itself considering how much money I saved on electricity and by blow-drying my own locks... Mother earth must love it too since it burns less fossil fuel by cutting your blow-dry time to nearly 90% of a traditional blow dryers... It's surely the Hybrid of all hair dryers and did I mention how pretty it and how light it is? It's PERFECT! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    TheAsianVixen | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 30 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    I received this blow dryer in the mail. I think I won it from one of the many online contests I enter. What a wonderful surprise! I usually avoid blow drying my long hair because no matter what heat resistant product I use beforehand, my hair ends up fried and dried. This dryer is a dream! First, it's so light and easy to handle. And it's quiet! Second, my hair was dry is less then half the...read more time of any other dryer I've ever used. And last but not least, my hair looks and feels like silk. Soft, healthy and shiny. I am in love with this hair dryer and would love to thank whoever sent it to me. Thank you! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    DramaMartini | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great dryer

    I love this dryer. It has made my hair so much shinier and less frizzy. I also like that it cuts my drying time by quite a bit. When using this dryer my hair comes out looking salon quality. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good but pricey..

    I finally gave in and ordered it, I have color treated, very thick naturally curly hair that I blow out. Unlike most, I did not find this to dry my hair any faster but it does give it much more shine and it's much softer. I am due for a trim and color next week and normally by this point my ends look ratty and a mess, but my hair looks good and since the only new part of my routine is the drier,...read more I would have to say it's because of this. It is expensive for someone who doesn't do anything fancy with their hair, and I am worried about all of the reviews about it dying after a year, but with the warranty I guess there's a little security in that, so I will see. But — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jenn0817 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend