Olay Age Defying Classic Protective Renewal UV Lotion SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Classic Protective Renewal UV Lotion SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    An inexpensive but authentic product for your face.

    Since becoming a stay at home Mom, I have learned to cut costs in every aspect of my life. The last one being my skincare. I thought that if I wanted smooth, clear skin I needed to break the bank, sorta speak. I finally decided to try some skin care products that were under $25, in this case in fact, only costing between $9.99 and $10.99, depending on where you shop. (Oil of Olay products are freq...read moreuently on sale too.) I remembered when I was a kid - my Mom's pink bottle of Oil of Olay in the cupboard, and thought why don't I give it a try? I was pleasantly surprised. It's a nice light moisturizer, that soaks in quickly and keeps my skin nourished all day long. It blends well with my foundation and I have noticed a decrease in dry spots and in breakouts since using it. It's amazing! And you can't beat the price! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Edie21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff!

    I've been using this on and off since I was 16. I love how light, yet moisturizing it is. I have combination skin and this doesn't make it oily - it sinks right in. I normally can't use moisturizer with sunscreen because irritates my skin or makes my eyes water, but this doesn't bother me at all! Really great for a really great price! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    superfudge | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    pure and simple

    this stuff is a great product — 5 years, 10 months ago
    PNIEDERT | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    good product but, pricey :(

    I used to buy Olay but, I found an equally as good product at a More reasonable price. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    beyondbs | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    conniem

    I think this does not work as good as they say — 5 years, 11 months ago
    connie4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay, no great results for me...

    Nice, and no bad reaction, but I also didn't get any great results. I still use it from time to time, but Iprobably won't buy it... I prefer Ainogenesis for results... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    elisse | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this lotion

    I use this lotion on my face and neck but also on my hands. It's creamy,yet absorbs into your hand to leave a non-greasy feeling. Most women wash and wipe their hands when they are through applying their makeup,then they reach for some thin greasy lotion to put on their hands...next time ladies reach for the lotion you put on your face. Hands show aging just the same as your face does. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    DakotaMarie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Been using it for years

    I have been using this product for years an am now 52 an do not have any wrinkles,so yes it works,I put it on every nite before bedtime an use it daily — 5 years, 11 months ago
    vickiebelk | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend