Olay Age Defying Classic Protective Renewal UV Lotion SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Classic Protective Renewal UV Lotion SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wrinkles be gone!

    I swear my fine line wrinkles aren't developing since I have been using Olay. They just aren't there anymore and I love it. Of course my skin texture is marvelous as well and at 68 my skin looks far better than it should. Soft, smooth and nearly lineless. I love this stuff! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    salwilliams1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light and moisturizing...

    I like to use this before applying make-up. Haven't noticed any age defiance :-), but still a very good product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KrisJim | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    I have used it since I was 15 years old!

    Everybody tells me that I have beautifuk skin, and the secret is that I have used Olay since I was a teenager. I actually don't look my age, I am now 38 years old and I look at least 10 years younger. I know that Olay has to do a lot with it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    IrmaPadilla | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great

    I love Olay products. This lotion works great under foundation. It doesn't feel greasy...it is light, absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling smooth. It even works well around the eye area. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MicheleB766 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Olay is the way!

    I use Olay Renewal Lotion every nnight and find it to be a superior product. It is a fast-absorbing lotion that leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth, but not greasy. I highly recommend this product (especially if you are over 40 like me :) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Laurosto | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Age Defying Protective Renewal Lotion: Affordable, Reliable

    I have used Olay Age Defying Protective Renewal Lotion for a few years with great results. I worked for years in the cosmetic business and the benefits as well as savings rate well above average for this product. It is not heavy, provides protection, and a perfect balance of moisture for under makeup. Try it, you'll LOVE it!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    debyethorne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Not Oily

    I have problem with oily skin. This product is very good to my face and is the only one I can really wear because my face does not break out, feels clean and not oily at all. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vast00 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Does actually work

    I've been using this product for over a year and it really does keep my face looking young. I'm 46 but always get told I look 36! I love the way it feels when I put it on daily. It's not greasy or heavey feeling on my sensative skin and has a very light scent that is pleasant not to mention it has an SPF in it to boot. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lady | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay

    It's a well trusted name. I feel better & sexier after using it at nite. My husband has noticed a difference in my skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great daily

    I love that I can use this product daily without causing breakouts. Awesome protection — 6 years, 4 months ago
    red9094 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend