Olay Age Defying Classic Protective Renewal UV Lotion SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Classic Protective Renewal UV Lotion SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for normal to dry skin!

    I have been using this for a long time now. This is the only product that I will use on my face before going to bed! This does not make my face feel greasy. It actually keeps it very moist and it feels like silk! It is such a thin lotion and is not heavy feeling at all. I really and truly believe that this helps my skin from aging alot! I will actually use this sometimes during the summer, w...read morehen I have a real good tan as just a moisturizer on my face and no makeup! It is great for your skin. Cannot beat the price for the product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Dianacarter | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great value

    I have been using this product for years. It fells good on my skin and keeps it from being dry. I use it in the morning and at night time. I put this on before I use any other product. It has kept my skin looking young. I like the plastic bottle where you just squeeze it out but one time I think I used a pump and it was very easy to use. I think the prodect is worth what I pay for it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Nooner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Product quality

      I had a sample mailed to me and I really liked the product.  I will be buying some soon.  I have sensitive skin and so many products cause burning and redness on my face.  I will definitely try this product again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rbhaman2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    NEVER FAILS!!

    LIKE MANY REVIEWS-I STARTED USING OLAY VERY YOUNG BECAUSE MY MOM ALWAYS USES IT! SHE IS NOW 61 AND AN AVID SUN BATHER AND HARDLY EVEN A WRINKLE ON HER. SHE LOOKS GREAT-WHEN WE GO OUT NO ONE BELIEVES EITHER ONE OF US ON OUR AGES. I AM A GRANDMOTHER MYSELF. AND MY PARTNER IS 25!! EVERYONE THINKS WE ARE THE SAME AGE!! I WON'T TELL THEM THEY'RE WRONG-LOL. OLAY HAS MADE ME KEEP MY SELF ESTEEM MANY YEARS!! MAYBE EVEN ABIT OF A BIG HEAD EVEN!! BUT OLAY IS MY ONLY SECRET!! THANKS A LIFETIME!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    autumnsbabygrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AN OLDIE BUT GOODIE

    A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY. I USE IT AT EVERY NIGHT AND EVERY MORNING AND MY SKIN GLOWS. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HEATHERB51922 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    This is a nice light lotion that doesn't feel greasy and contains SPF 15. I don't know what more you could ask for in a face lotion. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ebickell | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I have been using Olay moisture lotions for over 10 years and still love the refreshing feel on my skin. I am 55 years old and my friends always ask what I use on my skin to keep it so soft and natural. My answer is "Olay". — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lizzypooh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    always a winner

    I've been a fan of olay for years. Still makes my skin feel so soft! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jadeitegirl | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    still a winner!

    i have used this product since i was 10 years old, and i owe it all to my mother. ever since i can remember my mom (a huge advocate of protecting your skin) has been using this Olay product. she is 56 and looks as beautiful as she did when she was 26! i have seen the positive changes on my skin too! this lotion is not cakey, nor is it greasy. it has wonderful coverage and excellent to use under makeup or even before bed. i would recommend this to anyone in the market for good face lotion. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Linsey | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Grrrreat

    I have been using this moisturizer for over a year and it works great. It does get a little greasy towards the end of the day, but it makes a great primer for makeup. I tried using something else and my skin became so dry and flaky after a few days so I almost immediately switched back. Works great on dry skin! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    peaceluvnjuicy | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend