CoverGirl LineExact Liquid Liner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LineExact Liquid Liner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Worst Liquid Liner Ever

    This stuff was a waste of my money. The liner wouldnt come out onto the tip very well and trying to do wings with this took 30 minutes per eye to try to fill in where this pen skipped. Also it dried up within two weeks. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    tofumushaboom | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    Absolutely love it, lasts all day. Only problem is that it runs out extremely fast — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jackalatte | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pure Love!)))

    The colors are rich and last long. I just looove this product! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Lumica6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not worth the price

    This eyeliner looks line a small Sharpie marker. I thought the size and thin, felt applicator would give me a precise, sharp line. I was wrong. This product was not effective at all. The felt tip applicator dries out incredibly fast, which makes application spotty and uneven. Also, the barrel leaks all over your fingers and makes a mess (which is probably why the product dries out so quickly.) Th...read moreis is just not a good design or a quality product for the price. ***NOTE: I contacted CoverGirl and their customer service made things right*** — 2 years, 8 months ago
    ta2kitty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Hate It!!

    I bought it twice thinking the first time i left it open. But it dried out the second time around again. A waste of my money. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    DominiqueShanti | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Cover Girl liquid eyeliner

    I really liked this product the first week I purchased it. I have to agree with the original article. I have to keep shaking it for it to work, very little product comes out. I get frustrated that I have to constantly shake and continuously go over my eyes with the brush. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Haunter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    I love this eyeliner. I hope it never gets discontinued. Well worth the bu — 3 years ago
    christinaangel7 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best liquid eyeliner!

    This is the easiest way of applying liquid eyeliner. The color goes on smoothly and is crisp. — 3 years ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not as good as the more expensive versions..

    I alternate this with my Stila Liquid Liner, since the Stila product is a little spendy. It's not as easy to use, but the technique can be mastered. My biggest complaint is that after applying it to one eye, the tip dries out and even after vigorous shaking I can't seem to get it working again, which results in me having to take a break between eyes. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    olga_cirlugea | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It was ok

    I felt like I always had to re apply it during my school hours. It was so annoying, not only that but its so hard to draw a thin line. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    PorcelainHeart | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend