CoverGirl LineExact Liquid Liner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LineExact Liquid Liner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pretty good

    Absolutely love it, lasts all day. Only problem is that it runs out extremely fast — 1 year, 8 months ago
    jackalatte | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pure Love!)))

    The colors are rich and last long. I just looove this product! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Lumica6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth the price

    This eyeliner looks line a small Sharpie marker. I thought the size and thin, felt applicator would give me a precise, sharp line. I was wrong. This product was not effective at all. The felt tip applicator dries out incredibly fast, which makes application spotty and uneven. Also, the barrel leaks all over your fingers and makes a mess (which is probably why the product dries out so quickly.) Th...read moreis is just not a good design or a quality product for the price. ***NOTE: I contacted CoverGirl and their customer service made things right*** — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ta2kitty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Hate It!!

    I bought it twice thinking the first time i left it open. But it dried out the second time around again. A waste of my money. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    DominiqueShanti | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Cover Girl liquid eyeliner

    I really liked this product the first week I purchased it. I have to agree with the original article. I have to keep shaking it for it to work, very little product comes out. I get frustrated that I have to constantly shake and continuously go over my eyes with the brush. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Haunter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    I love this eyeliner. I hope it never gets discontinued. Well worth the bu — 2 years, 6 months ago
    christinaangel7 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best liquid eyeliner!

    This is the easiest way of applying liquid eyeliner. The color goes on smoothly and is crisp. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not as good as the more expensive versions..

    I alternate this with my Stila Liquid Liner, since the Stila product is a little spendy. It's not as easy to use, but the technique can be mastered. My biggest complaint is that after applying it to one eye, the tip dries out and even after vigorous shaking I can't seem to get it working again, which results in me having to take a break between eyes. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    olga_cirlugea | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It was ok

    I felt like I always had to re apply it during my school hours. It was so annoying, not only that but its so hard to draw a thin line. — 3 years ago
    PorcelainHeart | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    ...

    I really didn't like this eyeliner, and after reading reviews I'm just wondering if I got a dud. I had to FIGHT with this to get any amount of product out, like it was already dried up, and my tip was no where near as defined as in this picture. I ended up just tossing it after a few attempts. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lgeiger | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend