CoverGirl LineExact Liquid Liner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LineExact Liquid Liner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    ...

    I really didn't like this eyeliner, and after reading reviews I'm just wondering if I got a dud. I had to FIGHT with this to get any amount of product out, like it was already dried up, and my tip was no where near as defined as in this picture. I ended up just tossing it after a few attempts. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    lgeiger | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Only One For Me

    I will never wear another liquid liner. My ultimate favorite! Love, love, love it! It goes on smooth without smudging like normal liquid liner. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    tchrgurl03 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    covergirl

    I really like this covergirl lineexact eyeliner, I only use liquid liner this is a great product — 4 years, 1 month ago
    nikki_martinez | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Don't just the liner by the price

    Somehow my eyeliner, neither pencil or liquid, cheap or expensive, ALWAYS smear; until I found CoverGirl Line Exact. Somehow it stays on my eye for hours and only smear towards the end of a 10-12 hour day! I am still searching for the "perfect" eyeliner, but this is the closet I have found so far. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Beautybee518 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST LIQUID LINER EVER

    I have tried just about every liner department store and drugstore and i just got this yesterday. I love it so much, I am a caregiver to 7 kids and this stays on all day!! I couldnt believe it!!! For $6.50 Canadian its a great value, The packaging is easy to hold in the hand and really yes the container is small but for the price seriously what does one expect!!!! This is hands down going to be a staple in my bag!!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    lipglossaddict | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just ok

    At first, the product applies easily and the line is precise and very pigmented. I like how the packaging is very compact, but that also means you're not getting as much product. After about a month, the liner pretty much run out and the lines are inconsistent/choppy and you either can't get enough out or a lot comes out at once. The wear is alright, but by the end of the day, you'll notice that a lot of your liner is gone. All in all, I won't be repurchasing this. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Outrageous

    I went through mine the span of a month, and that was WITHOUT touchups throughout the day. I tried pressing harder, shaking, anything really. I kept thinking I was doing something wrong, but nope, it truly did run out. Good to apply, good quality, but it's still a rip-off. I'm a pencil girl, and maybe I have high standards, but a month, or less than that, is really not enough — 4 years, 8 months ago
    austenite5 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Line exact in black

    The liner in the tube dries really fast, so product runs out quickly and its consistency becomes flaky and uneven with time, so you will only get a few good applications out of this. At least its cheap. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    tedoymisojos | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely

    I use this and it goes on so smooth, no feathering. It lasts, and the colors are beautiful. For the price, try it, you will love it too. beargrad — 5 years ago
    beargrad | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    easy peasy

    If you can draw a line, you can make your eyes pop, with this liner. won't smudge or budge till you take it off. like a felt tip pen. always replace the cap though to avoid it drying out. — 5 years ago
    zaurastar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend