CoverGirl LineExact Liquid Liner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LineExact Liquid Liner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Review of LineExact Liquid Liner

    Pretty good. Being a pen, it sometimes tends to dry out, but if you just shake it, it goes on smooth. Easy to grip and easy to control. Good choice if you haven't mastered liquid eyeliner yet. — 5 years ago
    shakermaker__ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not so great..

    I loved the brush and precision, but this product did not work for me. It smeared, dried slowly, and creased. It also got all over my eyelashes and made marks below my eyes when i blinked. — 5 years ago
    verysunnyish | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    This product doesn't flake like most liquid liners and it is easy to wash off. It also doesn't run. I would and have recommended it to friends. — 5 years ago
    cfrancis | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    worked pretty well

    this actually worked pretty well for me. i like how it's nice and small. it stayed put for me for several hours and didn't smudge. i ran out of it pretty quickly though — 5 years, 1 month ago
    anncookies | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    if you want an eyeliner that lasts, THIS IS THE ONE!!!

    it lasted through school, through band practice, through dance, and lunch, and the mall, and it barely even flaked. this stuff is great. hard to apply, but you get better with practice and can always fix it with a Q tip. it looks kind of harsh too, like if you have fair skin, blonde hair and blue eyes i would avoid this. but if you have medium-dark hair and eye color it looks awesome — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Tuxiedo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    From good to bad

    When I tried this liner i absolutely loved it, the application was very easy and the color came on very dark. After wearing this for a while i noticed it came off very easily and I had to reapply many times. It also ran out very quick and the tip became very dry after a few days. I have tried other CG liners and they have all been poor quality. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Lipstick_lux | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    like a fun pen

    easy to handle, easy to use, but not very easy to clean up small mistakes without ruining everything — 5 years, 3 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Threw it in the trash

    The color is too sheer, and I couldn't get it to go on at all without really pressing down, which resulted in too thick of a line. I tried it for a week and then got disgusted and threw it away. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bshawkins | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible! Don't waste your money!

    I can usually find atleast one positive thing to say about a product even if I don't like it overall. However, this product is just downright horrible. Like other reviewers have said, it worked halfway through the first application and then dried up. Plus, in the process of trying to get some liquid out of it just to finish the application, the tip ended up getting smushed. I've used several d...read moreifferent liquid liners before and some I've loved, some I've been indifferent to, but this was one of the worst makeup products I have EVER used. Consider yourself warned. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MH1983 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Disliked it! (Brown/Black)

    This product only worked for me the first time I used it and then it seemed to have dried up. It's marker-like eyeliner. Imagine using a marker to line your lid...not so cool. I couldnt figure out how to make the liquid come out so just gave up on it. I dont recommend this product. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    RosyLu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend