CoverGirl LineExact Liquid Liner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LineExact Liquid Liner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great

    I stay away from liquid liners usually and bought this to fake a tattoo for halloween. Well, it stayed so well on my arm I decided to test run it on my eyes. Love it. I own the black, brown and grey. The brown is an ok color but I like the black or a stroke of grey for a night out. It stays well and I have oily lids. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mascara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    okay...

    It took a long time to dry, but once it did it stayed for a long time. Good colors. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kamodio | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    While I am still getting used to using liquid liner (if just feels weird when I put it on because it's so wet) I thought this was easier to use and didn't dry so fast that it was impossible to blend and yet once it did dry, stayed on well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Hollyed | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Disappointment

    It was like a dried out felt pen with watered down color. I wasn't pleased with this one. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mnjgeorge | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Goes on wiggley and makes a terrible line

    This product was terrible. i hated it. I looked like a racoon. And I've been putting eye liner on for years. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amyaroy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    In such a compact pen, it's impossible to go wrong. Very easy to use, perfect for sensitive eyes, doesn't flake or smudge. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    autumnjune | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outstanding!

    Easy to hold, longlasting color and smudgeproof. What more could a girl want! Doesn't irritate eyes either and it is easy to remove with soap and water. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kt1974 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best liquid eyeliner ever

    I am a definite convert! This eyeliner is easy to use, lasts all day (even through my workouts) and comes off easily. I buy 2 at a time! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AnneLitz | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    convienent

    this is a great product. its convienent in the way you dont have to keep dipping it into a well of liquid, it self rejuvinates its own felt tip. makes cat eyes and the trendy little wings super easy to do even for the most unsteady of hands that want thee exact definition that only a liquid can give you. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pltnmbarbie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    decent

    nice choice of colors, easy to aply, long-lasting — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dorcol | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend