CoverGirl LineExact Liquid Liner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LineExact Liquid Liner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    okay...

    It took a long time to dry, but once it did it stayed for a long time. Good colors. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kamodio | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    While I am still getting used to using liquid liner (if just feels weird when I put it on because it's so wet) I thought this was easier to use and didn't dry so fast that it was impossible to blend and yet once it did dry, stayed on well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Hollyed | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Disappointment

    It was like a dried out felt pen with watered down color. I wasn't pleased with this one. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mnjgeorge | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Goes on wiggley and makes a terrible line

    This product was terrible. i hated it. I looked like a racoon. And I've been putting eye liner on for years. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amyaroy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    In such a compact pen, it's impossible to go wrong. Very easy to use, perfect for sensitive eyes, doesn't flake or smudge. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    autumnjune | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outstanding!

    Easy to hold, longlasting color and smudgeproof. What more could a girl want! Doesn't irritate eyes either and it is easy to remove with soap and water. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kt1974 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best liquid eyeliner ever

    I am a definite convert! This eyeliner is easy to use, lasts all day (even through my workouts) and comes off easily. I buy 2 at a time! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AnneLitz | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    convienent

    this is a great product. its convienent in the way you dont have to keep dipping it into a well of liquid, it self rejuvinates its own felt tip. makes cat eyes and the trendy little wings super easy to do even for the most unsteady of hands that want thee exact definition that only a liquid can give you. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pltnmbarbie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    decent

    nice choice of colors, easy to aply, long-lasting — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dorcol | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Lines exact, but runs a little short

    For the price, this liner is a find and not-to-mention small enough to tuck into the tiniest of makeup bags. Unfortunately that small size means it does not have the longevity of the larger sizes - I found myself running out a month after buying it. Also, it's proven to be a no-go for plane rides (nothing like finding a pool of liner in the bottom of your bag). — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mlskelto | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend