CoverGirl LineExact Liquid Liner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LineExact Liquid Liner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great

    this is awesome i dont use it on my lower line just cause it is so skinny i use a softer thicker pencil but this is awesome for a top line it goes right on across so smoothly — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    I am addicted to this stuff! I definately suggest it, it's amazing! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kilinskika | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Do you fear liquid liner??

    FEAR NO MORE!! This liquid liner is super-easy to use...I used to buy liquid liners and after one (unsuccessful) use I would throw them out because they were worthless and I hated the way my eyes turned out. This liner has cured my phobia of liquid liner...I went back to the drugstore and purchased one in every color!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    toryk1982 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great bargain

    For those who cringe at the thought of applying liquid liner, fear no more! One of the biggest problems with liquid liner is that if one little bristle of the brush is unkempt and goes astray, which is inevitable after use, your line turns into garbage (like a line and another thin line next to it or just smudges ugh). This ingenious method of using a foam brush gives that same "perfect"...read more look without making sure every bristle is in place (not that there are any to worry about). It's a bargain, lasts all day (a rare thing for eye liner since I have oily lids, liquid just does better), and is user-friendly. Sadly, it runs out extremely quickly and while it runs low it's color gets much weaker. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    IvyOMG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Product.

    I loved the look and ease of this product. My only complaint was near the end of use the color got weaker and weaker. Other than that I loved the way I could just swipe on a perfect cat-eye in one shot. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MalachiteMaenad | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Easyyy.

    Easiest eyeliner to apply...BUT after a few uses the tip got some fly-aways that messed up my line...AND it dried up after maybe ten uses. But, I would buy them often, just because it's super easy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aMonstersMommy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very smooth

    I love how it goes on in a smooth, even line. Once applied and dried it stays put for hours and hours. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    majicbead | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stays on

    I have tried many eyeliners and this one works the best for me. I like the portability of it too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DURANZA | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Formula too thin

    I'm a make up junkie and have liners from Wet 'n wild to Lancome / Dior and I found this too be too thin. Without proper prep, it will run and fill any small lines/wrinkles you may have. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Tweeky | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amaaazing!

    Sooo easy to use! Goes on really smoothly and comes out really good! Definitly my faave eyeliner. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MelxMarie91 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend