CoverGirl LineExact Liquid Liner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LineExact Liquid Liner»
Sort by:
  • 5

    IT'S A LOVE HATE RELATIONSHIP

    ON ONE HAND THE LINE IS PERFECTION ON THE OTHER HAND I CAN'T MANIPULATE THE LINE AFTER I DRAW IT, IT'S STILL A TOSS UP FOR ME IF I LIKE LIQUID LINERS OR NOT — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Casedilla | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Cover Girl Line Exact Liner

    Easy to apply,good control of brush and last long without smudging — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tomboy54 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best liquid eyeliner

    I love this liner. It glides on easy, which is good for me cause I'm eye liner challenged. It is great for subtle lined eyes when put on under lash line and great for dramatic when put over lash line. I can't say enough about this liner. It stays on all night and is even easy to wash off. Best liquid liner ever. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bekah915 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    by paola

    this liqiud liner is the best because it gives you a staight thin line. it doesnt end up in othe places of your eye. It's perfect. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    paola | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    wouldn't reccomend this

    if you attempt to thicken the line by going over it, the tip erases the previous line. Also, the liner comes out splotchy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    extranjero19 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like this one

    I always go back to this one. It's the only eyeliner I have ever worn that doesn't give me raccoon eyes. It only seems to last 2 months before running out....good thing it's cheap to buy — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Satcheljane | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to use

    This liquid liner is very easy to use. It goes on very smooth. I do not care for the smoke color though. It is too blue. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pdaisies | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like a pro!

    I have always had problems applying eyeliner of any kind. I have tried the pencils, crayons, with smudger tips to help blend it in. I have tried the liquid that you get wet yourself and apply with your own brush... Everything.I couldn't apply a straight line to save my life and then the liquid would dry quickly and I would have to wash it off and start over. If I did get close to a straight line,t...read morehe pencil would pull at my eye lid or it would overly smudge and end up running or floating around in my eye later on. I finally gave up on ever being able to pull off a beautiful lined eye. I saw a commercial for the CG Line Exact and decided to give liner one more try. I purchased it in Black and went home and gave it a whirl and suprise!! I can draw a straight line with this, it's easy to use, easy to clean up quickly if you make a slight mistake but sets and stays until you wash it off! Great Price and it lasts a long time. Someone mentioned earlier in a review that the black wasn't dark enough. It's plenty black, you just need to shake it up. I am never without this product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Rhowan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    most precise line ever but not much color comes out

    I was so pleased when I first tried it! It is so easy to trace a perfect , thin line with it compared to other eye-liners I have tried, and I have tried a lot. What bothers me though is that not a lot of color comes out, and I use the very black kind on my pale skin, it should be more visible. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Finnika | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not a steady hand

    I don't like liquid, my hand is unsteady, and I like a more smudged look...but this product is easy to use. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend