Neutrogena 3-in-1 Concealer for Eyes Reviews

Back to Neutrogena 3-in-1 Concealer for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for the price!

    This is nice and creamy and makes all my dark circles disappear--i dont have to tug to spread it and it really brightens up my eyes. Plus is has an spf so i know im getting protected there as well!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jerebetty | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good coverage, not enough shade choices

    This concealer has very good, smooth coverage for dark circles, and doesn't crease or travel over my face. However, there isn't enough shades to pick from, and all are either too dark or too light to effectively blend in with the rest of my face. I have been mixing a little foundation with it to even it out some, but it would be nice to have more shade options. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bellydancefae | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    not impressed....

    i was very disappointed in this product... does not do as advertised.. it looked as though i squeezed a huge amount of this product on, when in reality, i used only a drop... you could tell i was wearing it... on top of that, it didnt even cover my circles for very long.. within an hour, it had faded.. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    missnana | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    No longer resemble a raccoon

    Think I was born resembling a raccoon(my dark under eye circles) and have searched for years for a good concealer. I tried a sample of this and really liked it. Purchased a tube as it really covers my dark circles and people aren't asking me if I'm getting enough sleep. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tnjudy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    This does exactly what is says , I love that is easily applied, no tugging undereyes. You can use it on other areas as well - blends well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    beautyisk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works well

    I have been using thsi concealer for a couple of weeks now. It really is perfect for those mornings when I feel and look tired around the eyes. This product blends well and makes the darkish color under my eyes not so noticeable. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Susan10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Concealer

    I work a lot of hours and sometimes get very little sleep. This concealer works great at covering the dark areas under my eyes. Doesn't clump, easily applied. One of the better concealers that I have used. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    GotToBeMe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    3-in-1

    It works, what more can I say? You can build it up for as much coverage as you need. Also works great anywhere you need it on the face. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Missy87 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend