Neutrogena 3-in-1 Concealer for Eyes Reviews

Back to Neutrogena 3-in-1 Concealer for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great value

    This affordable product combines a nourishing eye cream with an effective concealer. If I leave the house, you can bet I've at least put this on! I also love that it contains SPF - a little extra protection for the delicate undereye area is always a good thing. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    egrace | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best under-eye concealer

    This is my favorite concealer for eyes. It really brightens my under-eye area, which is great because I have dark circles. It lasts all day and blends in to my foundation pretty well. I was surprised to read missmary's review of the product because I think it's great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lauren418 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Gets rid of the puffiness under your eyes. Gives you a nice bright look around the eyes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    veronicaurbano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Overall a good concealer

    I liked the fact that this concealer has a sunscreen. And it does go on very smooth and looks natural under make-up. The application took me some getting used to, but overall this was a good concealer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    i love this little tube - it does just what it says. most eye concealers are not creamy enough, but this one is just right without sliding off or settling in over time. fabulous. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    busybee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Concealer ever!

    I love this concealer. Goes on smooth, no creasing and it hides dark lids as well. It is also a treatment so that saves one morning step for me. Wish they had more colors-but I mix light and medium for a great shade. Can't beat the price and I've tried everything! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lauderleigh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Neutrogena 3 in 1 Concealer

    Very nice and smooth. It covers very easily and totally. It doesn't settle into any little lines you might have. It lasts all day without touchup — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CindySouthland | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like this product

    I use it everyday. The "light" is very light, even for me who generally goes with a lighter under-eye concealer. But, it goes on very smooth, no tugging. It doesn't settle into fine lines. It does have SPF - always a bonus. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Maryco | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    it goes on smooth and covers my dark circles...doesn't settle in fine lines — 6 years, 8 months ago
    fuzzybutt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    does the job

    I love this concealer blends in flawless great for dark circles.I wished there were more shades to chose from.I will continue to use this product — 6 years, 8 months ago
    havasupalm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend