Neutrogena 3-in-1 Concealer for Eyes Reviews

Back to Neutrogena 3-in-1 Concealer for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    finally

    this concealer is the only product that I have found will actually hid my dark circles without looking too obvious!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    alice26 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Don't use concealer that much...

    I never had to use concealer up 'til a yr.ago or so...I think those are signs of aging though...:( but I think neutrogena has a great line of products for a very affordable prices...I'm actually on my search for a concealer and looking at these other reviews I think I'll try it...I'll write my review later on for a better rating.. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Marianae | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    This is convenient and good ...

    I enjoy the fact that its a three in one concealer and that it blends easily. I hate using a lot of products for one area so having them in one product that can be toted around in any size purse for touch ups is always a plus. I do however wish it carried more pigmentation. This works for girls with moderate to light darkness around there eyes , if you have really dark circles I suggest a heavier concealer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    VEROLINDA | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    I hate writing one of only 2 bad reviews but....

    this concealer is so far off the mark. The texture gets stiff once it's dispensed from the tube and is so difficult to spread. As I try to apply it, it becomes sticky and leaves something akin to pencil eraser debris around my eyes. I could always count on Neutrogena to have quality products until I bought this concealer. I'm very disappointed with it. I'm going back to the ultimate concealer that has never let me down except for price, YSL Touche Eclat. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    zemerplatin | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    cover me not

    had a hard time matching the color to my skin tone — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LisaHall | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Definetly lightens by under eye circles!~

    I use bare minerals and fine the corrector a little to dry for under my eyes, I apply my foundation everywhere first, then apply this under my eyes, I use a concealer brush, to blend it in, sometimes when you use your little finger, you actually just rub it off!~then I finish with one more "brush up" of Bare mineral foundation, and bye bye circles!~ — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ciaraz123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!!

    I didn't think that I could ever wear anything but Clinique.I got a sample of this in the mail(Thanks Neutrogena) and I love it!It covers and it stays put all day.I am looking forward to trying more products. — 3 years ago
    fayelou41 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does not bother my contact lenses.

    My eyes are very sensitive to certain products. Neutrogena 3-in-1 Concealer is the only one that doesn't irritate my contacts. It conceals very well, and does not out the skin around my eyes. — 3 years ago
    bunkin1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Covers My Dark Circles

    I searched high and low for a concealer that would cover my under eye dark circles. This seems to do the trick without clumping up in the creases. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    carder_shari | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Another great product from neutrogena

    This covers my undereye circles well, and blends easily with my foundation. I love that it also works as an eye cream. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    periwinkle1107 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend