Neutrogena 3-in-1 Concealer for Eyes Reviews

Back to Neutrogena 3-in-1 Concealer for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Perfect!

    This is a perfect product, natural looking concealer for darkness and SPF! I've never found anything for puffiness better than an a wet paper towel popped in the freezer for a few minutes, so I didn't really expect much in that department. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    erin81 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does the job

    A very good under-eye concealer. Although it cakes a little (they all seem to), this one makes up for it with great coverage. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    gymrat47 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Thank You

    All I can say is thank you to Neutrogena for this wonderful product. I suffer a lot with sinus problems and this is wonderful to sooth the dark circles and make my eyes look brighter — 6 years, 9 months ago
    christine1967 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this concealer

    I have a hard time finding a concealer that covers dark cirles well, yet doesn't get cakey. Neutrogena has created a great concealer that is creamy, covers well, but smoothes on without being too obvious. I also love that it has SPF 20--most other eye creams or concealers have very little SPF, but SPF 20 definitely protects! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    michelleporras | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great texture, coverage

    I'm fond of Neutrogena because it's great for my sensitive skin. This concealer does a great job of covering my dark circles while not causing break outs or irritation. The color leaves a little to desire, but it still matches well. Overall a very good product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KatintheHat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Allergy eyes gone

    This product covers well, but is not too heavy or cakey. It blends well and doesn't tug at my skin while I apply it. It lasts for about 6 hours, if the day isn't too hot. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    NJROTH | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    How did I live before this stuff?

    Being a college student, the saying goes "sleep is for the old." Hence, my eyes have dark circles around them rather often, especially Mondays. Although sleeping always makes them come back to life, when it isn't an option this is a great substitute. Not only is it a concealer but it's supposedly helping your eyes at the same time. Awesome. I also use it on the occasional red splotch and it works just as well. My quest for the holy grail of dark circle fixers has ended. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Hannah | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is great!

    I use this product all year round. Finally a concealer that works and isn't pricey like the department stores! Keeps your eye area moisturized. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Chichy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    best product so far

    I have always had problems with dark circles under my eyes, even when I'm not tired, I think because of my genetics since my Dad had them, and this cream does a pretty good job of concealing the dark shades. I can still see it a little bit but it is definently a help. I would recommend it for those with problems with undereye circles. It is not drying at all, and I don't even feel it on. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    spazzmouse15 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Under eye concealer

    This product works really well to conceal my under eye circles. It blends well with my skintone too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jac28303 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend