Clean & Clear Morning Burst Shine Control Cleanser Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Morning Burst Shine Control Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Don't Waste Your Money

    This product sucks. Plain and simple. It smells horrible, for starters. It left my face shinier than ever, and it felt tight and filmy afterwards. In addition to all of that, it made my face break out. Immediately after I stop using this product, the breakouts cleared up. Such a waste. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Kokome | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    Love it! Wakes you up and makes you feel fresh and alert first thing in the morning. Lasts long too, I've had mine for 10 months and I'm not even 2/3 into the Bottle. Definitley recommend it — 2 years, 4 months ago
    mikenza | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    hmmmm

    i used it in the evening but it didnt give me a burst......it doesnt lather up much, no beads came out, it smells ok. I would just use it as a regular facial wash. I dnt have acne or oily face but i liked the title.....a little isleading it is — 2 years, 8 months ago
    star_cash | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    I love this cleanser. It doesn't leave my skin shiny and it gets rid of my acne very quickly. I definitely enjoy using it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    spikiki | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Cleanser

    I have slight acne issues and combination skin with a tendency to look shiny. This has not only helped my acne. My face looks more matte. I would not say this is drying though. It feels like a perfect balance between dry and super greasy. I really love the smell too. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    9 Stars

    Amazing product. You only need to use a little, so the product will last you a long time. I have very oily skin, and this product deff. helps I've noticed keep the oil down. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Crystal0923 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not the best I thought it would be

    Another one of my recently purchased items. To be honest, I do regret buying this. My biggest mistake was putting way to much, It comes in a pump and you only need a little bit. So I tried it the next day. My skin felt pretty good at first. I am not sure if it's just me but my skin later throughout the day was getting shiny. The smell isn't bad, it's different. I did not like that it came in a ge...read morel form. I wanted to give it a try because I would see the commercials. It will last you a long time. I also realized one of it's ingredients is sodium hydroxide and wasn't to happy to read that on the ingredients list. That was my mistake for purchasing without reading what was in the cleanse until a couple of days later. Everyone's skin is different, it may or may not work for you. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Loyalty | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty Darn Great, Actually.

    I've been using this product for a year now. My face is one of the oiliest faces I've ever seen. &By far... yes oil is good for your face but too much is insane! This morning burst made it so where my face would dry out TO THE EXTREME. &Later in the day it would slowly give me back "some" of the healthy daily oil that your face needs. Which is is a GOOD thing. It's best to have y...read moreour acne dried up, then oily correct? The only thing I might wish better is it makes my nose flaky ): But a simple Moisturizer could fix that. Simple. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Filipinachick94 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend