Clean & Clear Morning Burst Shine Control Cleanser Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Morning Burst Shine Control Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Really like it! Very refreshing!

    So refreshing! Great to use in the morning to wake you up! Also surprisingly decreased my shine! As far as acne fighting though I have not seen a differnce but that is because my acne is under control now thanks to the use of other clean and clear products. Also leaves the skin feeling clean and soft. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Raylene23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great start..... the finish is still being determined.

    I like the way it smells and makes my face feel refreshed. However, since the effects only last till lunch time, it leaves me wondering for more. I feel clean, but it's not as gentle as I would like because certain spots around my T-zone feel a little irritated. I counteract the feeling by applying the Morning burst moisturizer, but then I get that greasy feeling again. You have to apply the m...read moreoisturizer lightly enough not to get the greasy feeling, but soothe the irritation. :( Can I have it both ways? — 5 years, 10 months ago
    gabriela4229 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Clean and Clear Morning

    This cleanser smells wonderful, even better than its Energy Glow counterpart. However, even though it doesn't over dry as the other cleanser from the Morning Burst line does, it doesn't control oil. In fact, I felt oiler than I would had I cleansed with something else. Another Morning Burst disappointment. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fresh and clean

    This scrub is great. Its so easy to use and keeps your skin refreshed all day. You will ve the menthol feeling when using it in the morning — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JustLeasha | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    shinny no more

    This is the best cleanser I've found for a decent price that actually does what it is claims and reduces shine. I likeed it a lot more than their cream based products. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    k8ekicks | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it

    I really like this cleanser. It smells very good in the morning. I didn't notice any shine control though. It does work just as well as original morning burst. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    linda_verano | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    clean and clear shine control

    dried skin out, otherwise nice. smells good too! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    clsoccrstr584 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I like it!

    I got a sample of this cleanser and could tell the difference! My husband even commented that my complexion looked better! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    brumzoo | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    So-so

    I have very oily skin, and I use this cleanser every morning. It gets rid of shine and oil for a few hours, but then it comes back. It also dries out your skin a little. This product is okay for now, but I am trying to find something better. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    this is a pretty good product

    i like because it leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean and the little bursting beads are so cool! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    HollyBlack | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend