L'Oréal Paris Excellence Creme Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Excellence Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Another Great Product by L'oreal

    I've used this product many times - covers those unwanted greys - I leave mine on for 45 Minutes to accomplish the covering of the greys. Excellent Product but then again all L'oreal products are great. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    HandbagLover | 150 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 16 people said helpful

  • 6

    good color but nothing special

    I have super thick, coarse hair that I need a ton of dye for. I have to buy 3 boxes of this stuff to cover all my hair since this is thick and creamy. The color is ok but always turns out kind of washed out looking. It's kind of expensive when I have to buy so much of it anyway, I switched to Sublime Mousse and it works better for me. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    dalekbarbie | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellence Shade 10 Natural Baby Blonde

    I have naturally medium blonde hair. I love this product! It lightens my hair to a very light baby blonde so natural. The pre treatment and conditioning balm makes my hair feel amazing! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    charley_goodwill | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 19 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Greatest for Gray Coverage

    Tried so many brands of hair color....whenever a new color appears, I'm right on it! But Excellence Creme is super great for covering my gray hairline, and I love the shine it imparts. You don't have to leave it on quite as long as package directs as it tends to get a little too dark. But other than that, a fantastic product. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    debbie_applegate | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  27 of 29 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Results!

    I have used peroxide on my hair to make it light blonde after a bad hair color job by a professional. After much deliberation, I decided to use 81/2A-Champagne Blond. I followed the directions and I had great results. The color turned out to look like the color on the box. I have short hair, but going to a stylist to keep the same hair style gets costly. I am definitely going to save my money goi...read moreng to a stylist to get my hair colored and buy this product, again. The last time a stylist colored and highlighted my hair, it had an orange tint. In the past, when I have done it myself, I have got an orange tint, too. The product was really easy to use with the comb applicator with no mess at all in the bathroom. — 5 years ago
    Bamoore | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  25 of 28 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Wonderful Color

    I'm a dark natural blonde and I've been coloring my hair for years. If there's a coloring product out there I've tried it. I finally found this product and I love it. I use -coloring protector is super for my colored and sometimes dry hair. I use it on every spot I think may be brittle. Take the extra 2 minutes and use it! My hair often feels better after coloring and conditioning than before. — 5 years ago
    missmedic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 19 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Chocolate Brown Shade on Earth

    I love deep, rich, chocolate brown hair, but every colorist on earth that has ever attempted it on my hair has been surprised when the attempt turned my hair jet black. On a whim, I picked this up one day in 'Chocolate Brown' and gave it a try. BEAUTIFUL! And my hair looks healthier than it did when I was paying $150 a month for professional color. It covers gray well and is long-lasting. I wish I had found it years ago. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    sweetjlee | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  51 of 53 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love, Love this!

    I love this hair color in medium chestnut. The conditioner is awesome! The color lasts longer than others I have tried. I get a lot of compliments on the color I use. — 5 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 11 people said helpful

  • 8

    good at home color

    Covers those grays that start peeking through. Doesn't run because has good thick consistency. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    domesticmeme | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 11 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great hair color!

    I love this product. I have tried several different at home hair color products but this is the best. I have used several different shades of blonde and red. It does not drip, the color is true to picture(if you use the guide on the side), it smells fine, and is not expensive. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mairin_osteen | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"