L'Oréal Paris Excellence Creme Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Excellence Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Doesn't drip and looks natural

    This haircolor is really easy to use because it is thick and creamy so it doesn't drip or run. It also comes with a comb-style applicator so it's easy to apply. It looks very natural, too, and the words "cooler" and "warmer" on the box help with color selection. — 9 years, 7 months ago
    Mandy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10

    Name says it all

    I got "excellent" results recently with this product in shade #9 - light natural blond. My hair tends to get brassy and the grey roots wash out quickly. This seems to have good staying power and was easy to use. I love the after-color conditioner. — 9 years, 7 months ago
    MSlevin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 22 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love It! I Love It! I Love It!

    I use the L'Oreal Paris Excellence Hair Color Creme every 6 weeks for my gray coverage and to spice up my hair color.....It has every other product beat by far......It is easy to use and having it in a creme form is easy for the do it yourself woman. This product saves me so much money every 6 weeks keeping me out of the hair salon for a freshen up hair color........ Thank you L'Oreal! — 9 years, 4 months ago
    akbunny | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 22 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is a Great Product

    I have used this for the last 3 years and I love it. It covers my gray very well, puts in great highlights and lasts a long time. Not to mention it has the best conditioner I've ever used. I have baby fine hair and it makes my hair so soft and beautiful and never weighs it down so it feels greasy. I wish they sold the conditioner by it's self. I know a lot of women love it just as much as I do and I think they would make lots of sales. — 9 years, 7 months ago
    Aunita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  23 of 30 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a must use

    Excellence is a must use. If you have hard to color gray hair, this is the product to use. The only problem is if you have long hair you must use 2 boxes but you will not be disapointed with your results. — 9 years, 7 months ago
    mom2thunder | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 18 people said helpful

  • 9

    L 'Oreal Excellence Hair Color

    This is the only haircolor I will use. Hides my Gray and does not look fake. My daughters have tried several hair colors. We all agree that this is the best next to going to beautician. Great Stuff.. — 9 years, 7 months ago
    cathy5519 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 20 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Haircolor Extrodinaire

    I love this haircolor. I use it all the time and it covers my grey and gives me that color I am looking for. I have tried other hair colors and always come back to this one. — 9 years, 7 months ago
    Mocky45 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Hair Color

    I have been using this product for years...... It is the best hair color out on the market that you can take home and do yourself. The thing I like best is its a creme, so NO dripping. Its easy to mix up apply. Give it a try. — 9 years, 7 months ago
    KimberlyHansen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best haircolor at the drugstore!

    Between my mother and I, we have about 30 years of coloring under our belts! We have tried everything and this is the best hair color you can buy at the drugstore. It gives even grey coverage, is not too messy, and does not over dry your hair. Thumbs up! — 9 years, 4 months ago
    momoftwo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 22 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Have never had a bad experience!

    Great product which gives me extra money to spend on fun. Being prematurely gray, I have died my hair for years and am just as pleased with the results from this product as I have been with any salon service. People are always amazed that I color my hair myself! — 9 years, 7 months ago
    kellywyp | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 21 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"