L'Oréal Paris Excellence Creme Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Excellence Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One and Only

    L'Oreal Excellence is the only product I ever use. It covers grey completely, and has great staying power. The color is so natural and rich. It's the best hair product ever! — 9 years, 2 months ago
    debster | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10

    No one knows!

    Since I started using Loreal Excellence creme, my hair looks as natural and is the same color it was when I was in my early 20's. It's so easy and works so beautifully with color that never washes out. I will never have my hair colored at a salon again, this is so wonderful, I can get the same results at home for a fraction of the cost. — 9 years, 2 months ago
    saverpros | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 23 people said helpful

  • 8

    BEST YET

    The color is true to box and covers grey totally, completely with little fading over 4-5 weeks — 9 years, 2 months ago
    Kidney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 20 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    I use this product constantly to cover grey and to spice up a dull color. It works to cover the grey and the color is bright and natural looking. It leaves my hair feeling great. I love this product. — 9 years, 2 months ago
    gmtas5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    Working in the cosmetics industry for many years has given me the opportunity to experience a large array of products. My natural haircolor is a medium neutral blonde and I use color 8G and am amazed at the salon quality color. I covers gray, stays true to color and does not strip my hair. I would buy the conditioner provided by the gallon if I could! — 9 years ago
    adgirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 26 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Hair Color

    I have used Excellence Creame haircolor for several years now. I love the coverage that I get and the way it works with my natural highlights. I have received many complements on the color of my hair. It also covers the GRAY very good. — 9 years, 2 months ago
    RAYRAY | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 21 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A great stay in haircolor

    I have used this haircolor as my main brand in the past 3 years. I had tried so many different brands, to try and find one to get the color I want, cover a few grays, and long lasting. I haven't found a single one to work as well as Loreal. The color always turns out to match the color on the box, it covers the grays, and it is very long lasting. After I color, and wash it out, my hair is so soft and silky. This is by far, the best brand of haircolor. — 9 years, 2 months ago
    sandyc28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  22 of 27 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not impressed

    I didn't like the way this hair color rinsed out in the shower each time I'd shampoo. Also, the color tends to fade quicker than other brands I've used. — 9 years, 3 months ago
    cassandramm85 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 20 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Color

    This gave me great long lasting color, even the grays. — 9 years, 3 months ago
    Sher46 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 19 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great color

    I have used this on ocassion and the color is great. Super coverage and leaves my hair smooth and soft. Costs a bit more but the results are brilliant — 9 years ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 18 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"