Bare Escentuals RareMinerals Skin Revival Treatment Reviews

Back to Bare Escentuals RareMinerals Skin Revival Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Seems good so far

    I have used this product for exactly 5 nights and I really can tell that my pores are smaller when I get up in the morning. I have no idea how it does this, but it really seems to work. I don't have too many wrinkles yet, thank goodness, but I have some age spots and will be watching to see if it helps these. I bought the trial/starter size from QVC because I just couldn't bring myself to order...read more the $60 one, but if it continues to improve my skin like this I will be ordering the larger one next time. I do agree that it is sometimes hard to tell if you're actually putting it on, but I'd say go for one of the skin toned shades and that should help. All in all, pretty impressed with it. I am a BE addict, but I really have never used a makeup that worked so well for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kbetta | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product

    I have been using this product for over a month. It has improved my complexion some. However I think it is designed more for people who are starting to get fine lines. I enjoy using it and the cool packaging. It also offers some coverage so my skin still looks good even after I take my BareMinerals foundation off. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mandyjo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This is a great product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Bperius | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Ok with it

    Have been using for a few weeks now n don't see much difference. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kdoshi31 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I Like it !

    I tried this and after about 2 weeks i did notice my pores shrank a bit, and my skin feel smoother. I have acne prone skin, and was worried about breaking out with this, but thank god i did not! It surely didn't do anything negative for my skin, but didn't work any miracles either. Quite expensive too! But I would love to buy again, when i have the money! I enjoyed having a bit of coverage on my face that was actually good for my skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    adidasqt6 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    This came in a kit, and I wasn't sure about it. Who wants to put poweder on their face when they go to bed? I tried it and I was pleased to see that it didn't come off on the pillows. After several weeks of using it, I have noticed that the pores on my nose are reduced in size. The small size that came in the kit has lasted me for 2 months. So I can imagine that the larger one will last even longer. I need to get more of it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    piper07 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's nice but is it really working

    I love all BE products and since turning 40yrs old,I see alot more black heads and pimples so I brought this the pimples are still there they don't seem to get any worse so thats the nice part. as far as preventing more I don't think it's the best. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CCKAT1 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BE Addict

    I absolutely love all BE products, but this one takes the cake. To be able to put something as luxurious as this product on your skin before you go to sleep at night and wake up with fresh and rested skin blows my mind. I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone. My skin has never looked so luminous. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Beebay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!! People try it again other ways!

    When I first got this product I thought YUCK!! But I gave it a chance for 2 weeks and did not think there was a change in my skin. So I stopped using it and then a few days later could not believe the difference in my poor size and the only change I made was using this product. I hated the spunge so I took it off and added some to my bare minerals and I also apply this with a brush now. I went bac...read morek to my dermatologist and she was amazed at my poor size and how much smaller they were. This did make my skin a little dry at first but then I started to moisturize with it and have not had any problems. I am 43 and have been trying everything to man and I finaly have realy seen some results I just had to stick with it and be creative with the product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    asteine2 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not sure about this one...

    Normally I am completely in love with all Bare Minerals products. This one, however, I am not so sure about. I bought it to use at night, as it is intended. I liked the fact that it was tinted and I thought it might make me look a little better with my makeup off all while helping my skin out. First off, it was really hard to tell if I was actually applying the powder to my face. Second, the ...read moremakeup rubbed off on my pillow case which I didn't like. Third, after weeks of trying it out, I never really saw any difference in my skin's appearance. So, I ended up returning it to the store. Maybe a translucent shade would be better? Not sure. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend