Bare Escentuals RareMinerals Skin Revival Treatment Reviews

Back to Bare Escentuals RareMinerals Skin Revival Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    So Easy and Great Results.

    I have been using this for about a month now and have noticed real improvement in my skin. Breakouts are eliminated or heal in a day, wrinkles are smoother, and tone has evened out. In the warmer weather you don't even need an additional moisturizer at night. I don't know how this works-but it does! You just have to make sure that the dispenser stays in the open position and periodically wash the sponge or replace it. — 7 years ago
    C_Mazz | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!!

    I just finished a round of Accutane and I wouldn't have been able to get through it without RareMinerals. I find it to be very soothing. I apply it after my moisturizer has soaked into my face. This is definately a staple in my nightly regimen. — 7 years ago
    Babydoll6101 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    I don't get it

    This does nothing for me. I purchased RareMinerals in clear, not looking for night time coverage, but hoping the pore shrinking, tone improving claim would ring true. I get nothing out of this product. And I really dislike the built in sponge/puff applicator. It seems dirty to me. I wanted to hand wash it weekly. After two months of continued use I saw no change in my skin at all, and my bank account was $60 sadder looking. A waste of money. — 7 years ago
    PipiD | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    skin is revived

    I've been using this product for almost a year & I have seen & felt a difference in my skin. It is one of the easiest treatments to use. I just rub a little in every night & so far it has helped diminish my dark cirles under my eyes & well as minimize the appearance on my pores. — 7 years ago
    kendra9683 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great product

    I love this product, though a little pricey, worth the money! Feels good on, and I HATE sleeping with make up on. Totally feels smooth on the skin and keeps you from waking up looking like a tired hag!! I completely recommend this product! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Julieashby | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I like it.

    A bit spendy but lasts forever. Nice bedtime coverage and leaves skin feeling soft. Some times I wear it during the day if I want a bit of coverage to run to the store and don't want to mess with doing the whole make-up thing. So I get a little coverage while doing my skin some good. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    pickadilly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice product

    I thought this product was nice, it left my skin feeling a lot smoother but other than that I didnt see dramatic results. It has some nice coverage though. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    nikkit20 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I wasn't impressed

    I used the entire thing and I didn't see any difference. I was disapointed since I'm addicted to this line. I felt like I wasted my money. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I use this every night before going to sleep. It's so smooth and makes my skin look younger! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    meg_2k | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Wonderful~!

    This product is light and so smooth! Love it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    carajoyc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend