Rimmel London Soft Kohl Kajal Eye Liner Pencil Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Soft Kohl Kajal Eye Liner Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love. Love. Love!!!

    This is the one of the best eyeliners I have ever had! I have the colors Royal Blue and Pure White. I use the white to line my water line and it always looks great! It does rub off pretty quickly though, and I think that's the only complaint I have. I use the Royal Blue to line my upper and lower lash lines when I want a nice pop of color. Both the colors are very rich and so, so creamy! I reall...read morey love the texture of these! And if you rub it on your fingers you can put it on your eye lids and it makes a great cream eyeshadow! And for 3 dollars and 14 cents at (where I got it from) It's great and worth it!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ibeauty101 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I absolutely love Rimmell Kajal eye liner pencils. I've tried so many and spent a small fortune on various ones. These stay on all day, the application is soft and smooth and the extra bonus is that they're affordable. I won't be going to the department store counters anymore for eyeliners. These are a winner. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    shellyqt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    I have this one in black and it's one of the best eyeliners I've ever owned, it apply really well and has a great pigmentation. However, it does smudge a little. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    gabzzz12 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love it!

    Its so soft and easy to put on. It goes on wonderfully. The bad thing though is that the staying power is very bad on this, but thats why you always keep your eyeliner in your purse, is it not ladies? — 3 years, 10 months ago
    estellie123 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    i only have this inpurple passion so i dont use it daily but i still LOVE it..its so soft and easy to apply its its pretty cheap too!! Recommend — 3 years, 11 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great drug store eyeliner!

    This is one of my favorite eyeliners. The colors are true and the formula is wonderful. Glides on smooth and blends easy with fingers or brushes. Just be careful as it can smudge. I use a translucent powder to help "set" my eye make up though. Rimmel came through with this one. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Gleefulfazzi | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good eyeliner pencil

    Good product for the price. Need to reapply after a while though, color doesn't stay on too well — 4 years, 6 months ago
    sinxandcosx | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Discontinued

    I Facebooked Rimmel and they replied that they have discontinued Rimmel Lovable Lilac eyeliner. I am so miserable that I will NEVER get to wear my favorite eyeliner again. It was such a pretty silver lilac color that wore well. I can't find anything comparable anywhere :-(((. Why do cosmetic companies do this???? — 4 years, 6 months ago
    moviesrgr8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    i love this eyeliner... it goes on so smooth and i love the colors! ^_^ — 5 years ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Rimmel eye pencil

    Pretty good for what it costs — 5 years ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend