Rimmel London Soft Kohl Kajal Eye Liner Pencil Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Soft Kohl Kajal Eye Liner Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    I've been buying this eyeliner in black for years. I love how it goes on (nice and smoothly) , it's easy to blend (to cover up any mistakes), and I don't experience any smudging or flaking away. I'll definitely keep buying it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    missmeliss | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to apply.... Not long-lasting

    I think very highly of this product. Apparentally, many other women in my hometown must think the same way. Almost everytime I shop at our local walmart, this item in jet black is sold out. Since it has a soft tip it applies very easily. Unfortunately, it doesn't last for more than a few hours without running. I've fixed this problem by applying a layer of black eyeshadow over it and now it stays on all day. I think it's a great buy for a cheap price! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    thelarocks2005 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT.I WEAR IT EVERYDAY AND LASTS ALL DAY LONG AND LOOKS AS FRESH IN THE EVENING AS IT DOES WHEN I PUT IT ON IN THE MORNINGS — 6 years, 4 months ago
    greencamarobabe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Easy on the Eye

    This is the first pencil that is so easy to apply - Glides on without pulling or irrating the skin. Like the ease to allowing smuding or just leave crisp line if you want it. Removes with soap and water BUT stays in place all day without smearing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LJHatcher | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rimmel kohl eye pencil

    I have tried many different types of pencil eyeliner and frequently had problems with the black not being dark enough. The Rimmel eye pencil is great! The color is dark enough and shows up well around my eyes and it doesn't cost too much! I Highly recommend this product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kittygirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rimmel Eye Pencils are Great

    As a Lancome diehard I have always used the Lancome eye pencils for years. I gave Rimmel Eye Pencil a try about two years ago and am now a loyal customer. It cost a lot less than Lancome but the best part is I find that 1) it is not even as irritating to my eyes as Lancome pencils and 2) the price is substantially less than Lancome and 3) it stays on all day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DeniseSchwab | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    the perfect eyes

    i like it because it goes on perfect . it brings out the color of your eyes. and it cost less too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tracylbratten | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Black - Smokey and easy to apply

    I love this eyeliner! It is cheap and applies much easier than many other eyeliners at this price point. I agree with the other reviewer that it has a tendency to smudge, but I actually like this factor. I smudge it out a little and apply eyeshadow over top which sets it and makes for a fantastic smoky eye! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    littlebark | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Applies well, wears badly

    I have this liner in Black and Jungle Green. It applies smoothly, it's soft, and the colours are rich. Unfortunately, I found that the black smudged and smeared while I was wearing it...but I didn't have this problem with the green. I wouldn't buy the black again, but I might try other colours to see if they have this problem too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kopipiko | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend