Rimmel London Soft Kohl Kajal Eye Liner Pencil Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Soft Kohl Kajal Eye Liner Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 8

    like it

    colors are great and it applies softly. doesnt smear or run to much and last pretyy long. would buy again. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    easy to use

    I have these liners in several colors - they wear well, don't smudge unless you want them to, the colors are intense, and they go on smoothly, without pulling the lid. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    onylynx | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    smudges too easily

    This liner smudges off too easily. My skin is dry not oily so I know it's not my skin that's making it smudge off. It comes off under my eyes and I end up looking like a raccoon. I don't rub my eyes either. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Jet black - love it

    I'm a big fan of old-fashioned pencil liners, not the 'automatic' liners that come in plastic tubes and are supposedly 'self-sharpening.' This is my absolute favorite black pencil liner. It's deep black, goes on without skipping, doesn't irritate my uber-sensitive skin or eyes, and blends well. I use it on top of Urban Decay Primer Potion, and it stays all day without fading or smudging everywhere. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for the Money

    I have this liner in brown and I really like the color and how nice it goes on. My only problem with it is that it seems to disappear after a very short time. I have to reapply it after like three or so hours. Since this product is pretty cheap I guess it's worth the money, but I'll stick to my fav liner by Revlon since I don't have to keep sharpening it and it lasts almost all day long! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This eyeliner is cheap, has a strong color, and lasts long. It is easy to apply and remove. I love this! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Mlover | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Favorite Drugstore Eyeliner!

    I wasn't so into this eyeliner in "jet black" when i first started using it because it would make shaded raccoon eyes by the end of my school day so around 8 hours. Later, i decided to try different shades like "purple passion" and it didnt smudge very much but gave a very sexy smokey eye effect when it was blended out and I've been hooked on it ever since! I did notice that ...read moreblending this eyeliner made it stay put for a longer period of time and not smudge rather than just leaving it on and not blending which causes it to fade and spread around your eye to parts where you naturally wouldn't want it. Overall, I think this product is definitely worth a try for a cheap price below $5. I could compare it to Lancomes eye kohl and probably pick this over it because this one stays put and lasts longer compared to the $20-25 Lancome eye pencils. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    madamoisellefoe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my go to

    My go to liner when my automatic runs out. all day hold without the smudge. Great for smokey eye look and at a great price. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy

    Easy to use and comes in fun colors , also very affordable. — 5 years ago
    brittpaige | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very nice product

    its very easy to apply and to build color..great for your waterline but doesn't as long..I love this eyeliner and would reccomend this to anyone. Its not pricey at all..the color range is nice also. great product — 5 years, 1 month ago
    livelaughlove | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend