Rimmel London Soft Kohl Kajal Eye Liner Pencil Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Soft Kohl Kajal Eye Liner Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Rimmel London Soft Kohl Kajal Eye Pencil

    This pencil is a great deal. It is inexpensive and works just as well or better than more expensive department store brands I have tried. It comes in a beautiful array of colors too. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    daisy25 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best PENCIL yet...

    I have this pencil in pure white. It glides on really smooth and lasts for about 4-5 hours. I absolutely LOVE this products and will be buying this in the near future — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Stephyyyylameee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great eyeliner

    I have tried SO many liners through the years and this is one of my favorites. It does tend to fade after 3-4 hours but what eyeliner doesn't? It's soft and doesn't stress the delicate skin around the eye. Very reasonably priced! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    babygirl22 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    One of the best!

    Although it has to be reapplied often, it goes on smoothly. The thing i love the most is that I can wear it on my inner lash line for a subtle effect. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Kat320 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rimmel liner all the way!

    Looking for something affordable that goes on smooth and bold without pulling your eyelid off! ha Rimmel is it! Its sooooooo cheap for the quality it delivers! I've used Rimmel for years never desired to try nothing else! The jet black that I use everyday, is always out everywhere I go so I KNOW Im not the only one that thinks it fantastic =P — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Tillie7 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Black Eye Pencil

    I recieved this eye liner in black as a free sample to one of Rimmels mascara. I really like it. It gives a true black color, goes on really smoothly, no extra rubbing on the eye is necessary to get color. The formula of the liner is good in that when you sharpen it, it doesnt fall off and out of the wood of the pencil. My only complaint, the staying power of this eyeliner isnt that great. It...read more tends to smudge very easily whenever I sweat while working out with it on. I dont have time to wash my face fully before a workout, so I tend to work out with the liner on and it does smudge and it does bleed out somewhat. The color power of this liner lasts a good 3-4 hours maybe, then you have to reapply to get an intense black color back. Overall, I would buy this product again, and would recommend this to friends. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    JrMart | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for the price

    I use the 071 Pure White pencil on the inner 3rd of my eyelid when I use white eyeshadow- it helps the shadow keep from creasing or losing intensity. I also line my bottom lashes to make my eyes look larger. This was certainly moderately priced and is a bargain for the product you get. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    maryg083 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the Denim Blue

    I have this in Denim Blue and love the color pay off. It goes on smoothly and stays on without budging all day. You also cannot beat the price! I will definately pick up other colors in this pencil. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Lorientawn | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Fave Eyeliner!

    This is my favorite eyeliner! It never gets smudgy or runny, goes on smoothly and is easy to blend if needed. If you use it to rim the inner rim on your lower lashline, that stays put for a while as well. I use it in black and for about $3 a pop, you really can't beat it! I even have friends who have switched from their pricey MAC eyeliners to use this one! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    thelindz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    REALLY GOOD

    THIS IS A REALLY GOOD EYELINER IT DOSENT SMUDGE AND IT STAYS ON ALL DAYITS REALLY GOOD!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    fatti1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend