Rimmel London Soft Kohl Kajal Eye Liner Pencil Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Soft Kohl Kajal Eye Liner Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    In love

    I absolutely LOVE this eye liner. I purchased it recently because of the good reviews I read on here, and I can testify to all the hype! I bought the color called "Sable Brown" which is a very pretty medium brown/bronze color. It glides on so smoothly with great pigmentation. I was really expecting it to fade or smudge after a few hours because it went on so easily, but it didn't! I applied it on ...read moretop of an eyelid primer and set it with eyeshadow, and it lasted for six whole hours with no noticeable change. That is truly a first for me, because I have very greasy eyelids. I don't know about any of the other colors, but the brown is great. It looks wonderful with blue eyes. — 2 years ago
    cheerio9551 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    In my top ten? #6

    Its veyr pigmented and creamy. My only problem is tht it don't stay long. In jus 4 hrs I hav 2 reapply. Irritating me a lot. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    solangedrake | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!

    I really wanted to try the bottom lash line color trend. I was looking at cream eyeshadows and liners, but I stumbled upon this liner in Shimmer Green at Target and fell in love with the color. It works really great for the trend, but I also like to use it as regular eyeliner (on my top lash line) to brighten my eyes. It is really smooth and stays on very well. Super great quality for such a low price! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    hamhockey7 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Value

    Good liner for the price! The black blends really well. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    glamgirlseven | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hate!

    Takes forever to get pigment on the water line, not black enough, almost gray looking. And by the time I'm done with the rest of my face make up the dumb stuff has smudged off, I mean granted I have watery eyes but wow that's pretty terrible. Never had that severe of. Problem with any other eyeliner. Ive heard people rave about it on YouTube but it terrible, don't believe the hype!! Get a Nyx slide on glide on in jet black, phenomenal ! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    rachelle0225 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not too shabby

    Ok, so it is a really affordable drugstore brand, and it is not too bad at all! I bought this in white and navy as I wanted to try out the a new eyeliner look before I invested in anything too expensive. I bought it not expecting too much so it really surprised me! While I would like the pencil a LITTLE softer, it isn't as hard as other drugstore brands are, so it doesn't pull harshly when applyin...read moreg. The white was a brilliant white, loved it. The other tiny thing I would like with the navy is to have it a little more vibrant, but overall a really good buy! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    RaraGiggles89 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Ifie

    To me, this is horrible, when i sharpen it it breaks, and it smears and runs when i apply, whether im tearing up a little bit or not. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    dawn_yarrow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Rimmell Eye Liner

    I Love this eye liner, Goes on easy and stays put. Between this and the Rimmell Mascaras my eyes are in good hands — 3 years, 1 month ago
    HeideC | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No1 liner!!!!!

    I adore this liner! It is so easy to apply and I don't have to go over it for at least 8 hours! (no joke!) it is smooth and creates the perfect colour and shape. I use this on waterlines and top and bottom lashes. Wins hands down to any other liner I've ever used! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    evesceves | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great white!

    I have this liner in pure white and I'm pretty impressed. It goes on my waterline and actually looks white. I have the Nyx jumbo pencil in Milk and I like the Rimmel one better. It's less greasy or something, and it makes it go on and stay on better. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mtbrncofn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend