Urban Decay Big Fatty Mascara Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Big Fatty Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BIGGER THE BETTER

    This is the only mascara I buy now. It is in such a cool bottle and the brush is HUGE. Perfect to get THICK lashes. This the only mascara that gives me this much volume to my lashes it is truly the best mascara out there. Totally worth the money. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Nothing special.

    This mascara really didn't do anything special for my lashes. Even the cheapest mascara I had gave me better results. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    BodyBags | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Ugh

    I was excited to try this mascara and have to say I dont see a difference. I swear by other products from this company but this showed me no difference and the big fatty brush was a bit of a pill. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kirak396 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not Impressed With the Big Fatty

    I love UD's shadows so thought I would really like the mascara but I have to say I was very disappointed. I like my $4.00 tube of Maybelline much better! This is not what I expected from UD. If I work at it for a bit I get so so results but I usually dont have the time or desire to sit and work with a mascara. It colored my lashes and thats about it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    uoflkim | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Doesn't live up to it's name.

    It takes a million swipes to get thick long lashes....too expensive to use half the tube every week! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    lovelasmuertas | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Worth The Money

    I got this as a gift and love Urban Decay's eyeliners so when I tried the mascara I was very disappointed. I had to apply this product several times just to even get the lashes to look somewhat full. I at first I thought I had to mix the brush aroun in the container, but even that didn't improve the use of the mascara. No major difference on eyes could be seen to have been enhanced. — 6 years ago
    Juyish | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE IT, funny name though...

    My husband couldn't believe the name of this mascara :) But I really love it, it does eventually get really clumpy. But at first, it's great. — 6 years ago
    daisyzmom | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay

    For the money, I expected much more from this mascara. You can not apply a light coat, but to get an even heavy-type coat, you must keep reapplying. It may be better for those with naturally darker eyelashes, but those of us (like me) with blonde eyelashes, there are other products on the market worth trying. I kept trying the product over the weeks, but gave up and threw it away. I never recei...read moreved a result I liked. Do not like the brush. Length of wear is above average and it works well with contacts. Just not worth the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    trombic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love IT!!

    This is simply the best mascara I've ever used! I was looking for a waterproof mascara, and while this isn't waterproof, it is almost smudge proof instead...it makes my lashes full and yummy all day long! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sadiradas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Love urban decay...

    but not this product. It was a little on the goopy, heavy side and did not really give my lashes that great of a "fatty" look. Also, it seemed to flake a little too much, and for $16, there are others I like a lot more. Sorry UD, I know you can do better. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    yogagurl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend