Urban Decay Big Fatty Mascara Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Big Fatty Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    Great stuff — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Retiredhsewfe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good mascara

    Goes on easily, and doesn't clump. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JLD0223 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing Masacra

    The best masacra I have used in a long time. Does not clump, tons of volume, and great colors to choose from. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pnut620 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good

    It isn't as volumizing as it would have you believe. What I love about this product though is it doesn't clump up when used with a lash primer! So by itself, so so. With a MAC lash primer, great. It isn't as black as I would like it to be, but I am pretty satisfied witht it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KatintheCorner | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara ever! I'm in love!

    This mascara is the ONLY one to never leave you with raccoon eyes and won't flake off. It gives amazing dramatic fat lashes. It has a big fat brush to go with. Definitely remember to slide the brush in and out slowly and never pump it. I LOVE IT!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sarahshopssmart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    this works for me.

    I have really long lashes. and I have a hard time wearing mascara, because they usually take them and extend them out to my eyebrows which makes me look like a spidery space alien. hahaha. this is one of the few that doesn't do that. it makes them just a little longer, but makes them look very full and thick. the brush is really large, but you have to figure out how to make it work for you. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lonebobseytwin | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    BIG FAT DISSAPOINTMENT!

    I was horribly dissapointed with this product. I love UD products and was highly encouraged by multiple SA's at ULTA to try it. I have light colored, thin, short lashes and they said this product would do the trick. Well... all it really did was make a mess all over my eye lid b/c the brush is so big and fat. My lashes looked basically the same, or worse, as they do with any drugstore brand. I still love UD but will never purchase this mascara again. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rae4osu | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    The Tube is cool. The contents in it.....

    What a fun colorful tube of mascara. So 70's hippie chick. It caught my eye. Sucked me right in. Unfortunately, the mascara in this whimsical tube isn't too great. I wanted my lashes to be big and fat and luxurious. I wanted this mascara to do what it claimed. It didn't. I applied it, combed through with my special metal eyelash comb and ended up with huge globs all over the comb and my lashes. I ...read morehad one huge lash on each eye...not the look I was after. A huge wing on each eye. eeewwww. All matted and stuck together-with this formula which is pretty tough to get off. Next day another try. I noticed a huge glob of dried mascara all around the inner opening. I removed it and started with a different technique of application. Still a no-go. "They" say the third time is a charm... so again the next day. The entire inside of the mascara tube came out with the wand. I stuck it back on and ended up using a great mascara and then Big Fatty as a last final coat. I figured it would at least make my regular mascara stay on a little longer. The 3rd time wasn't a charm. Don't get sucked into buying this for the cool tube like I was. This mascara needs to be renamed " Big Fat Mistake" Sorry Urban Decay, but this mascara is not one of your better products. — 7 years ago
    l67texas | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 3

    Big and lame

    this product didn't do what the name says, just clumped my lashes and made make-up harder to remove... — 7 years ago
    RADRIOT010 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Luscious Lashes Here I Come!

    If you are looking for a super light, simple application for your lashes-- you have come to the WRONG place. However, if you want the false lash look without having to apply them, this is it! Dramatic, thick, superlong lashes is what you get with this formula. If you are a quick, on the go kind of girl, you may reconsider trying this out. It is a great mascara for someone who doesn't mind spending...read more a little time building and layering and you will definately see a big difference. The large brush builds even the tiniest baby hairs if you wiggle at the base of the lashline. Great for evenings or photo shoots. High Def all the way! — 7 years ago
    Julzie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend