Urban Decay Big Fatty Mascara Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Big Fatty Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Luscious Lashes Here I Come!

    If you are looking for a super light, simple application for your lashes-- you have come to the WRONG place. However, if you want the false lash look without having to apply them, this is it! Dramatic, thick, superlong lashes is what you get with this formula. If you are a quick, on the go kind of girl, you may reconsider trying this out. It is a great mascara for someone who doesn't mind spending...read more a little time building and layering and you will definately see a big difference. The large brush builds even the tiniest baby hairs if you wiggle at the base of the lashline. Great for evenings or photo shoots. High Def all the way! — 8 years, 9 months ago
    Julzie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this mascara

    This mascara is great! It goes on smooth ane even and doesn't get all stiff and lumpy. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    HCarlson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Funky Name But Great Mascara

    My goal when buying mascara is to get my lashes as full as possible. When I saw the name of this product I thought I'd give it a try. It was worth the gamble. No other mascara makes my eyelashes this thick and lush looking. If what you want is fat lashes, you'll love this product. And for women my age, the packaging will take you back to the psychedelic sixties! — 8 years, 9 months ago
    RealtorDonna | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Over Rated!

    I think the name of the mascara is very misleading! — 8 years, 9 months ago
    adtapp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great staying power!

    This mascara gives me full shiny lashes that won't clump or smear! — 8 years, 9 months ago
    zaynah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    so cute

    i love the packaging and the name. not only is it cute but it works so well. the brush it really big and soft, and it works really really well. it makes your lashes long and thick and soft. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    samantha419 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    So so

    This is a decent every day mascara. It does not flake and gives nice volume. However, it is definitely not NEARLY as dramatic as advertised. As I said, I think it works well as a daily mascara. The one nice thing though is that even though it is not advertised as waterproof, this is one of the few mascaras that does not run on me when I go to the gym. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    maiamimi | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara on the Market. Beats Diorshow hands down!

    I don't have long thick eyelashes so I have tried everything on the market. This product not only makes them look full but also lengthens and curls them. Its cheaper then Diorshow and works 10 times better. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    lrichards | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara

    Gives Lashes great volume and curl. Big brush lets you apply your mascara easily. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    krysey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really worth the price

    If you have thin, short lashes this is fantastic! — 8 years, 9 months ago
    nanykat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Urban Decay Big Fatty Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"