Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Daily Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Daily Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very good

    It is a nice gentle exfoliate. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Katie_W | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    doesn't work

    this product never worked for me. it never cleared any blackheads. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great daily scrub, not so much for blackheads

    This is a great, daily scrub wash for combo skin. I really didn't see any results for dimenishing blackheads. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ines725 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    okay

    this product id okay, I found it did clean my face, but my blackheads were still there! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ZakknZansmom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's ok

    I would agree it's not a good blackhead eliminator but it works as a face scrub. Maybe using daily for a long period it helps reduce blackheads. I expected different results but am not completely unsatisfied. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lil_show5 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quick Fix

    I use this only when I have a blemish. I do not use it as a scrub. I have found that by putting in on the blemish before bed, the redness and in some cases the blemish is gone by morning. It does make the area red when it is first applied but that fades away. I use a nutrogena face wash as my daily cleanser and together these work very well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lilbird | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product for everyone!

    Reasonably priced and available to all, this scub unclogs pores and refinshes skin to a smooth health glow. More people should look to Neutrogena instead of higher priced scrubs, great product, great price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MelinMS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great!

    leaves you feeling clean. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    chickenswa | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    This product is excellent, I have very sensitive skin so this cleanser has a nice mild scrub that really helps prevent breakouts. I recommend all of their products to family and friends. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    huney23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    not really

    while it was surely refreshing with a clean smell and a smooth feel, it did nothing for my blackheads. Keep looking. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jojoID | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend