Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Daily Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Daily Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 5

    fair results

    I have blackheads and oily skin, I thought this scrub would be the answer but it was not the cleaner for me fair results. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay...

    I'm trying the Nutrogena acne program and so far am not too impressed. I find the Blackhead Eliminating scrub a bit drying. My skin feels tight after using it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LadyJemima | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it

    I think this is a good product, I like it because it doesn´t leave my skin dry after I use it. Also, I like it because I can feel the particles of the scrub actually working but they are still gentle...not like other scrubs that just feel like a liquid soap instead of a scrub! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Magah | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    it was okay

    i didn't like the sticky consistance it gave me while I try to wash my face. But the low dose of acne meds wont dry out my skin and since it was a little sticky and creamy it was good for my combo skin during the winter... am not a big fan of it and i wont probably go back and buy it. rather go with another product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Daily Scrub

    I love these stuff. They eliminates most of my blackheads in a week or less. It doesn't dry up my skin but leaves it soft and clean. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Oooo Lala!

    This scrub leaves my face feeling soft and CLEAN! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    PanteneQueen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful daily scub

    I don't know about eliminating blackheads, but this scrub is great for daily use and keeps your skin feeling fresh and smooth. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Undine14 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    May not eliminate blackheads, but works great as a facial scrub

    I rarely by a product expecting it to perform miracles, so it wasn't that much of a let-down when I still had blackheads after using this product. The one thing I can say about it is that its FANTASTIC as a facial scrub - its got these great little beads that actually feel like they are exfoliating your skin - and a great tingly feeling that leaves your skin feeling cool and tight afterwards. It...read more can be a little difficult to rinse off - I just use mine in the shower every morning. Overall, its a good product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JoeyLeigh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not too great

    I wanted to try a daily scrub and I love Neutrogena. I have a problem with blackheads so I figured to give this one a try. Not only did I feel like I was scrubbing skin away as I applied it, but it was so hard to get those little beads off my face. I didnt feel like it did any justice so I gave it away. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    niyah2sweet | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Harsh on Skin

    I found this product to be harsh on the skin. I tried it and my skin felt like someone rubbed sand paper over it. Not a soothing cleanser — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Butteflyblue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend