Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Daily Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Daily Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 3

    No improvment

    I have many blackheads and saw no improvment. It was an ok cleanser but not for blackhead elimination. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    erikakire79 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    still got some BH

    it works to some degree but I still have blackheads — 6 years, 8 months ago
    connie1118 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    brilliant

    I love this product..leaves your skin feeling clean and smooth, smiliar to the feeling of having just left the beautician after a facial yet i get to do it myself quickly and easily everyday! Thanks Neutrogena!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    areljames | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Daily Scrub

    You have to love the Blackhead Eliminating Daily Scrub your will feel that your face is clean and great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SweetGurl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Scrub

    i have started using it daily.. i don't forget to use it when ever i go out for parties.. it feels great after i have used it.. my face glows and shines.. i love it.. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Shefalipatel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    used daily.

    i have bought this for my 2 teenage daughters and they use it daily and it worked very well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lee81972 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ALRIGHT!

    SCRUB ON, SCRUB ON! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    i have used this and am currently using this product. I absolutely love it. it does what it says it will do, and my face looks and feels great after using it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    angelalyn007 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Does not get rid of blackheads

    This did nothing for me. No big results, still had little blackheads. I would not buy it again. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    eh- ok!

    decent scrub that is medicated and sloughs off dead skin, but nothing break through here — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Rourou | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend