Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Daily Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Daily Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Removes Some Of My Blackheads

    I use this product a couple of times a week. It seems to remove some of my blackheads. I feel that if I used this more often during the week I might see less blackheads than before. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gbrastatter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works pretty good

    I like to use some kind of scrub on my face 2-3 times a week. This one works pretty good, my face was smooth afterwards and not overly dry. It doesn't get rid of all pore clogs or blackheads but it does pretty good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    christyvette | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    works great

    I absolutely love this scrub. It's gentle enough to use every day. It makes the skin feel really clean and invigorated. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    odnagdivamerike | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Does the job

    This product does a good job at eliminating black heads. It does not eliminate them all but it does get rid of most of them. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    flongie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good For Once A Week

    The acne medicine can be a bit rough on sensitive skin. But it certainly helps with blackheads. I can't remember the last time I got one. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent Cleanser

    This is a decent cleanser for oily skin prone to breakouts, but it isn't as effective as one might hope. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Daily Scrub

    I bought this for my grandson and it seems to help eliminate blackheads. He is very active in sports and he can use this frequently without drying out his skin excessively. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    the bomb

    THis products really helped my grand- daughter's blackheads. I've noticed many products she had tried ; and they didn't compare to this product. This scrub was also effective in eliminating her existing skin condition withjout drying out her skin. Her face is virtually blackhead free after using this product — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ladydove1946 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works for me

    I used it twice a week for a fortnight to treat the blackheads on my nose. I apply it on my nose before I get ready for shower and then rinse it off some 10 mins later in the shower. It doesn't sting and I see the results almost immediately. It doesn't work so well for my husband, maybe because he isn't consistent. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    totallytan | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for skin of all ages

    At the age of 43 I have finally decided that I need to use something other than safegaurd soap on my face. I have tried many but keep going back to this scrub. I spent major bucks on Philosophy, major bucks with Mario Bedushco and nothing makes my skin smoother and look healthier than this. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Fearsgirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend