Buxom Full-on Lip Polish Reviews

Back to Buxom Full-on Lip Polish»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great gloss!

    This gloss has great staying power with a nice peppermint tingle to it. My favorite color is Sugar, very subtle, sexy and natural! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Beware Old Clumpy Mascara

    When I received the mascara it was obvious that it was old. It was clumpy and a complete waste of money. They should really be more cautious and not ship out of date merchandise. The lip gloss was okay, but still over-priced for what you get. It felt too slimy. Over all I have been very disappointed with bare escentuals and will not purchase any more of their products. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    samiconner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Staying Power

    I love this lip gloss. It has a unique minty sensation when applied and has good staying power as far as lip gloss goes. Another winner for Bare Escentuals. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sneyens1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful

    I used by first buxum lip gloss last year and it's the only lip gloss I'll use now. It plups but doesn't dry out your lips. The colors aren't too overwhelming either. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tsteinbarth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wow. The tingliest

    If you like to feel your lips tingle than this is the lip plumper to use. It's a very nice minty kind of feeling. Makes your lips appear smoother, plumper and all decked out in a nice choice of colors. I wear it alone or with other lipsticks. I really like this produce. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mylittledog | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    This lip gloss really does what it says. I really liked the way that my lips looked with it and it did not make them feel weird like others sometimes do. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jessica31 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lip Polish!

    I love this lip polish! The colors are great, it plumps your lips, and feels good on your lips, too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kburrer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Big Lips

    I love this lipgloss. Not only does it give you a great plump but it doesn't sting you lips like other brands (lip venom) or make you outside lip area turn red or tast nasty. It's not to sticky and last alot better than other's I've tried. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    caseybrown | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    MUST HAVE

    A girlfriend of mine recommended this product and I was hesitant at first, since most lip enhanchers I tried in the past were either too sticky or just didn't add any sort of fullness to my lips. However, I absolutely love this product. It added a great shine to my lips as well as created a smooth, tingly feeling, which in turn gave substantial fullness to my lips. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Mares1981 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A great gift

    This is awesome, especially if you have not tried them, then you can sample and pick your favorite. They go with any skin tone. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend