Buxom Full-on Lip Polish Reviews

Back to Buxom Full-on Lip Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Small bottles, but BEST LIP GLOSS I OWN!

    I received this as a gift. My grandma is an avid shopped on HSN and got me this for Christmas. I received the 4 pack. The color were perfect. You know how when you buy multiple shades of lip gloss, usually they include colors that no one in their right mind would wear? Not the case here, all 4 colors were beautiful. The tint on my lips was great and the best part....the flavor...this lip gloss had...read more this very subtle tingly mint taste that I love!I loved this stuff so much I bought it for my brothers girlfriend he following Christmas. Do yourself a favor and buy it, you won't be disappointed! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Meljoy444 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loving Krystal

    I got the Krystal Buxom in the Diamonds kit. I love it, the brush is more like a regular brush, and it just gives the clear shimmer on my lips. Still has the great smell and taste the other buxom lip polish has, but it is less sticky. I hope BE starts selling Krystal on it's own. Still love the other colors, but this one is my fave. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    jcr1226 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    No Plumping...

    I'm a bit disappointed that when I first apply this gloss I only feel a light cooling sensation for a few minutes although my DH said that when I kissed him while wearing Buxom it made his lips burn...go figure! I have the color Dolly, which is very pretty, "my lips but better" and the color is sheer with medium shine unless you layer it on. I was really hoping for more when I bought this gloss but I will keep using it because I like the color. Not worth the money in my opinion. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    kana14040 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great gloss!

    This gloss has great staying power with a nice peppermint tingle to it. My favorite color is Sugar, very subtle, sexy and natural! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Beware Old Clumpy Mascara

    When I received the mascara it was obvious that it was old. It was clumpy and a complete waste of money. They should really be more cautious and not ship out of date merchandise. The lip gloss was okay, but still over-priced for what you get. It felt too slimy. Over all I have been very disappointed with bare escentuals and will not purchase any more of their products. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    samiconner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Staying Power

    I love this lip gloss. It has a unique minty sensation when applied and has good staying power as far as lip gloss goes. Another winner for Bare Escentuals. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    sneyens1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    I used by first buxum lip gloss last year and it's the only lip gloss I'll use now. It plups but doesn't dry out your lips. The colors aren't too overwhelming either. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    tsteinbarth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wow. The tingliest

    If you like to feel your lips tingle than this is the lip plumper to use. It's a very nice minty kind of feeling. Makes your lips appear smoother, plumper and all decked out in a nice choice of colors. I wear it alone or with other lipsticks. I really like this produce. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    mylittledog | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    This lip gloss really does what it says. I really liked the way that my lips looked with it and it did not make them feel weird like others sometimes do. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    jessica31 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Lip Polish!

    I love this lip polish! The colors are great, it plumps your lips, and feels good on your lips, too. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    kburrer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Buxom Full-on Lip Polish

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"