Fashion Trend: Horizontal stripes, Spring 2011's Hottest Fashion & Eye Makeup Looks - (Page 2)


leave a comment

Older comments

I didn't like a lot of these.

by NillaButterfly Sunday, December 30, 2012 at 04:42PM Report as inappropriate

I want to learn to do the cateye.

by beautybody Monday, April 2, 2012 at 10:59PM Report as inappropriate

Love untamed eyebrows...I have bushy brows and I am so glad to see brows are back!

by powerwoman033 Monday, March 12, 2012 at 08:12AM Report as inappropriate

hmm i think that these looks are ok not the best but i do like the stripe shirt but not to sure about the green eyes with it though

by ruby_chang Friday, February 10, 2012 at 09:17PM Report as inappropriate

good to know

by cielona_boco Thursday, February 2, 2012 at 09:18PM Report as inappropriate

The dresses are nice, and the natural makeup ones are the best. I don't know about glorifying the eyes for lunch out.

by LadySara Friday, October 14, 2011 at 03:53AM Report as inappropriate

some looks are not for every day life

by selma Friday, October 7, 2011 at 02:49PM Report as inappropriate

Hmmm, not sure if alot of those looks would work on a working mother of 4 kids (aka me). But they are really cute!

by MissPurple Friday, September 2, 2011 at 12:46PM Report as inappropriate

love 70's glam!

by Bon_Bon Saturday, August 27, 2011 at 10:36PM Report as inappropriate

being a girl

by prescott Tuesday, June 7, 2011 at 06:07PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Makeup » Eye makeup » Spring 2011's Hottest Fashion & Eye Makeup Looks
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend