Tigi Bed Head Light Me Up Straightener Reviews

Back to Tigi Bed Head Light Me Up Straightener»
Sort by:
  • 7

    It's not the best of the best....

    But the price is right.... It gets the job done. I like the fact that it doesn't burn your hair badly. The color is fun. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tanujha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the iron!!!

    I bought the iron for my daughter mostly because of it's color, she likes using it although she says it's a little bulky. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    VictoriaB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This really fun to use

    I hate doing my hair this product makes the chore not a chore anymore — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mnicemomma | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I need it

    I need it so bad!!! My hair is a mess. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mayrakwv | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    A-mazing!!

    I love this iron!!!! i have such curly thin hair that i cannot get it stick straight... until this iron!! well worth the price tag!! smoothes withough frizz! it heats up fast and the color is peppy!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sunflowerally22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    In love with my Bed Head straightener

    Size is convenient. Love the adjustable temperature. The appearance is stylish and fun. Has a light that changes with the heat - this feature is very handy. Leaves my hair soft and silky, and doesn't fry hair like most straighteners. Great price for a great product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pinkzebrao7 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice

    love this product — 6 years, 3 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good product

    it dont pull hair like others and very easy to hold — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hppv50 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love ceramic straightener

    This does a fine job to straighten you hair for a night out. I got a lot of compliments! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    renabostwick | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good for the price

    I have fairly curly hair and this worked great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    w9yards | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend