Tigi Bed Head Light Me Up Straightener Reviews

Back to Tigi Bed Head Light Me Up Straightener»
Sort by:
  • 5

    straightener

    i have used this on my niece and it worked fin+e — 5 years, 5 months ago
    rosiee57 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    bed head

    I used a friends and didn't like it. I prefer a wider plated straightener. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lynndu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Really works great!

    I couldn't get to work on time without it. Its fast and easy to use. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kiki282007 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    works but

    it requires too much heat and shorter hair or roots won't straighten — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    tigi straightener

    it works very well and is priced great — 5 years, 5 months ago
    7blondie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love my straightener

    works great, makes life easier, — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bssw01 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not too great

    My hair is thick and hard to straighten. This did not do the job. Sorry Bed Head. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Donna919 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    SOSO on the Bed Head

    This was okay for the price but not comparebale to the CHI at tall. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Sazy_Girl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I absolutly love my bed head straightner.

    It works so great. You give your hair a silky, healthy look. It feels so good. I reccomend this straightner for anybody. I have been using it since it has came out. It heats up fast and does the job. It is so worth the prie. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Chelseyy_Mariee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ok product

    You would think all flat irons would be the same. It only does one thing, however, many irons are really crappy. I think the bed head is ok, but I recommend the CHI. It's expensive, but worth the money. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lisaagarrison | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend